Casseroles

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 1393 NORTH HIGHLAND AVENUE NORTHEAST, ATLANTA, GA, 30306, UNITED STATES
Claim Listing

Company Description

Casseroles is a take-out shop with a professional, creative, restaurant-trained staff that prepares not only classic one-dish meals but unique ones inspired by cuisines from around the world as well as the cuisine of the southern U.S.

Review & Rating

Kathy Gardner
Kathy Gardner
5
2 days ago

Casseroles epitomizes the best neighborhood business. They execute the mission flawlessly, awesome business model with regular items and daily specials . Everything is scrumptious and high quality. You don’t not have time to enjoy Casseroles!!

S Gonzalez
S Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

Delicious home cooked casseroles ready to pop into your oven!

Blake Lane
Blake Lane
5
2 days ago

Blown away! Went to pick up a warmed meatloaf and the ladies were so incredibly nice! They even put the dinner in a blue bag with a cute ribbon because I told them I was taking it to my friend who just had a beautiful baby boy. Seriously the nicest people and the meatloaf was DELICIOUS! Highly recommend and will be going back very soon!

Marlena Francisco
Marlena Francisco
5
2 days ago

Obsessed. All the things. Need a gift for someone? Missing your mom? Come to casseroles. Their food can makes all things better

Warren Arnold
Warren Arnold
5
2 days ago

Had one with cauliflower rice. It was rather good but they also have some desert items that are really good.

Chelsea Cuellar
Chelsea Cuellar
5
2 days ago

Love Casseroles! If I’m in a dinner crunch and want something that has that home cooked taste, I go to Casseroles. It never disappoints. If you call ahead they’ll even start your choice for you so it’s hot when you pick it up. So glad I found this neighborhood treasure. PS the lasagna is always a solid choice.

Jack Watts
Jack Watts
5
2 days ago

This place is a true gem. Never had something I didnt enjoy. Their cheddar biscuits are amazing.

Jesse Maddox
Jesse Maddox
5
2 days ago

Soooo good! We just had a baby and friends have been bringing us dinner- two in a row brought us casseroles from here. They are AMAZING, and if you'd asked me before I would have told you I don't even like casseroles. I also don't like eggplant, but the eggplant casserole might have changed my mind, it was ridiculously good. Our friends both raved about them as well. Kudos for an interesting concept and exceptional execution.

Meghan Kirby
Meghan Kirby
5
2 days ago

Amazing food and service! Chicken and biscuits is our all time favorite. Only disappointment is that I did not find out about this place sooner!

Zack Vosecky
Zack Vosecky
5
2 days ago

This is my new favorite place. The group of ladies that work there are fantastic, and the food is next level. My biggest regret, is living in this neighborhood for over two years, and just now visiting it for the first time.



People Also View

  • Casseroles
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sushi 86
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Selam Ethiopian & Eritrean Cuisine
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • King Gyros Greek Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pagliacci Pizza
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mozza2Go
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • OH Pizza and Brew
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Happy Greek Restaurant and Pub
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Aamar Indian Cuisine
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • House of Siam
    0.4
    10 reviews