House of Siam

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 542 Columbus Ave, Boston, MA 02118, United States
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Casseroles
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sushi 86
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Selam Ethiopian & Eritrean Cuisine
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • King Gyros Greek Restaurant
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pagliacci Pizza
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mozza2Go
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • OH Pizza and Brew
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Happy Greek Restaurant and Pub
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Aamar Indian Cuisine
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • House of Siam
    0.4
    10 reviews

Company Description

Neighborhood mainstay for Thai classics dished out in a low-key setting, plus delivery.

Review & Rating

Max P
Max P
4
2 days ago

The garlic shrimp was admittedly tasty, but would have been much more appetizing had it not been drowned in an oil/water garlic emulsion. Don't forget to order rice as it is not included in the entrees. Ordered delivery from here so I can't speak to quality of the physical location.

Wayne DiMatteo
Wayne DiMatteo
4
2 days ago

Love this place. Food is excellent, staff is friendly

Stéphane Deny
Stéphane Deny
5
2 days ago

Food was amazing for a very reasonable price

Vedant Sumaria
Vedant Sumaria
2
2 days ago

Very less vegetarian options. Their vegetarian options also have fish and oyster sauce. That is so weird! PS: their peanut sauce is good.

Rachel Malachi
Rachel Malachi
5
2 days ago

So good.

Georgia Roberts
Georgia Roberts
1
2 days ago

This was so bad, there was hair on the table and you know what else, there was hair in the food so we called there attention to it; they had an attitude. We left.

Adrian Obleton
Adrian Obleton
5
2 days ago

Really good service great food

Christina Lewis
Christina Lewis
1
2 days ago

I used to love this place but now it's a sad memory of what it was. I would give it a negative star if I could. Thai food has a fragrance that entices the senses. You dont feel any of that in here. The decor is still amazing and of course the location. I'm so disappointed that I spent 33 dollars of my hard earned money. I want my time and money back.

Sarah Leshay
Sarah Leshay
5
2 days ago

Delicious! Stopped in our way to a show. Portions we plentiful and everyone enjoyed her meal. Great attention to allergies in our party too.

Vicky Guo
Vicky Guo
5
2 days ago

Good, well-priced Thai food with 2 convenient locations in the south end. One of my regular go-tos.