Catalyst Action Coaching

(10 reviews)
School
  • 1135 Kildaire Farm Rd. Suite 200, Cary, NC 27511 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Catalyst Action Coaching is a full service coaching company committed to empowering individuals and organizations to discover their maximum potential and transform their lives and workplace. Founder and CEO, Rebecca Cooley, uses a powerful approach to consulting and coaching providing accountability, perspective, and motivation to help you achieve personal and professional results.

Review & Rating

Andrew Riley
Andrew Riley
5
2 days ago

Rebecca is very thorough in her process, her methods brought me to a whole new understanding of what coaching is and how it can be used to improve your life. She is detail oriented, client centric and isn't afraid to hold you accountable to your duties in the coaching relationship. I would highly recommend Rebecca!

Richard Wilson
Richard Wilson
5
2 days ago

Rebecca Cooley is an absolute pleasure to work with. While we focused on interview coaching she was able to identify deficiencies, provide valuable feedback on nonverbal cues, and develop a comprehensive plan to work on the skills that would provide the most benefit. It is hard to express how thankful I am for all the help provided by Rebecca. I will let the results speak for themselves -- I Matched with my first choice of medical residency programs.

David Palmquist
David Palmquist
5
2 days ago

Rebecca is an excellent coach and I'm certain that she is the reason I got the job that I did. She was very thorough in her approach which required a lot of effort on my end and in the end it paid off. I would happily recommend Catalyst Action Coaching to anyone looking to improver their career.

Bryce Arghiere
Bryce Arghiere
5
2 days ago

Rebecca strives to meet you just where you are and help you take the next step that is best for you. She is positive, encouraging, and supportive as a coach and works constantly to make sure the program is right for you and addresses your goals--even as they change. She has a wealth of experience and insight to share. It was a pleasure working with her.

Courtney Edwards
Courtney Edwards
5
2 days ago

I would highly recommend Rebecca Cooley! We hired her to coach our speakers for an event, which included general presentation skills and timing. She was great about keeping me informed on their progress and making suggestions about the overall theme of the content to ensure the speakers were heading in the right direction (I was not in the sessions, as they were private between her and the speaker). At the event, the speakers were all amazing and we had a large number of comments on their exceptional speaking ability. So clearly, the coaching worked! In fact, I have already spoken to Rebecca about hiring her for another upcoming speaker event.

Renee Vick
Renee Vick
5
2 days ago

Rebecca's methodical approach to coaching is full-spectrum, building a firm "foundation" in confidence, as you move forward in developing and refining skill sets you never knew you had! Through supportive self-accountable sessions and proven techniques, I was able to develop and refine techniques for use in all aspects of my life. The coaching sessions are a life long resource as I’m continuing to use and develop the techniques learned in my coaching sessions. My work/life balance continues to benefit as does my work load productivity, as I’m more confident in moving into action as I continue to grow in being a subject matter expert or at least a resource for such. I’m growing new relationships and investing in those that already exist, as I find my positive attitude and willingness to take action, builds credibility – both in work and life events. I’m so grateful for Rebecca and the skillset of resources she provided through Catalyst Action Coaching LLC and our working to untangling this mess of me . . .

Maggie MacMillan
Maggie MacMillan
5
2 days ago

Rebecca is the best! She really helps you develop your own action plan and work through any fear or hesitation you may have about reaching for your goals. She helped me build my confidence and I am proud to say I have started a new career path and made time for self reflection and self care. Her "love work" (homework) is catered specially to you and your wants/needs. She coaches you on the right vocabulary to help you vocalize your goals. Thanks for your guidance, Rebecca!

Cat C
Cat C
5
2 days ago

Rebecca truly cares about her clients and instills confidence and peace to those she interacts with. Her coaching has enabled me to be comfortable when speaking in front of people. I use her techniques daily and it has made quite a difference. I appreciate the time she took to work with me.

LUANNE OCONNOR
LUANNE OCONNOR
5
2 days ago

I recently worked with Rebecca from Catalyst Action Coaching on career coaching that was provided by my employer. The skills, tools and guidance that Rebecca provided were so helpful to me! I am amazed at how much more focused I am in my job by just using some of the tools that she shared with me! The sessions that we had were created specifically based upon the goals that we set together. Rebecca is very committed to excellence, and I am forever grateful for the help that she provided. I highly recommend her to anyone that is thinking of using her for any type of life coaching!!

Maria Graney
Maria Graney
5
2 days ago

I originally worked with Rebecca on pubic speaking guidance for an upcoming conference. Not only did I learn the skills to help with that topic, but I came away with a new awareness of other pieces of my personality that were impacting my ability to succeed. It was one of the most valuable sessions I've done for myself in a very long time. I highly recommend Rebecca - she is a skilled, compassionate and very effective personal coach. I would use her again in a heartbeat and plan to explore some the other offerings from Catalyst Action Coaching. Thanks, Rebecca!



People Also View

  • Atlanta Public Speaking
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Dr. Jill Wener, MD
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • NO SWEAT Public Speaking!
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Janine Burke
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Catalyst Action Coaching
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • SAGE Speech & Learning Associates
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Atlanta Speakers Bureau
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Atlanta Speech School
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Atlanta Speech Therapy
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Franklin Speech & Learning Center
    2.5
    2 reviews