Catalyst Fitness

(10 reviews)
Fitness Centers
  • 2233 Peachtree Rd NE Suite M, Atlanta, GA 30309
Claim Listing

Company Description

For 14 years, Catalyst Fitness has been Georgia’s one and only medically recognized Personal Training and Small Group Personal Training Facility. Our team of veteran personal trainers holds many local, national and international awards.

Review & Rating

Ryan Flynn
Ryan Flynn
5
2 days ago

These guys are great. I had a minor lumbar issue that I was dealing with about a year ago. The team at Catalyst was not only able to fix my issue but also showed me some great techniques that will keep me injury free going forward. They have great equipment, the trainers are very friendly and the product offering for the price is an extreme value buy. I wish I were still living in the area so I could continue with 1:1 training. Check these guys out!

Dan Brooks
Dan Brooks
5
2 days ago

The extremely qualified professionals at Catalyst Fitness approach your conditioning and health with a comprehensive mindset. This isn't a "gym" that you come to simply "work out." It's a physical development laboratory where you are guided to put in work to improve the functionality, usability and performance of your body. You'll like the added benefits of looking and feeling better. Whatever your physical goals are, Catalyst can help you achieve and surpass them.

Patrick Moore
Patrick Moore
5
2 days ago

Catalyst is great. I had been suffering from sciatica for a long time and tried other physical therapists. Bill Sonnemaker knew exactly how to address the problem. I have now been pain free for almost a year. Catalyst is a great facility and has a great team. I recommend them for therapy and fitness needs.

Caitlyn Sumrell
Caitlyn Sumrell
5
2 days ago

Great facility, and great equipment! Ask for Blake as your trainer, he's the best. He works well with all skill levels and ages!

Daniel Patterson
Daniel Patterson
5
2 days ago

Catalyst fitness is different than most gyms I've been to. Their staff is very knowledgeable and actually care about me. It's hard to find a good gym with that personal one on one attention.

Jacob Branson
Jacob Branson
5
2 days ago

Nice facility with neat equipment. Trainers really know their stuff. I recommend working with Blake, he's helped he a great deal with achieving my health goals.

Erika Drouin
Erika Drouin
5
2 days ago

Catalyst has been a motivating and welcoming experience - the facility and staff are great. I needed to get my fitness and wellness back on track while balancing a demanding family and work schedule. I’ve been working directly with Blake, and he has been phenomenal! I have met my initial goals and now setting new ones! Blake is knowledgeable, flexible and encouraging...truly an joy to train with!

Ty Raver
Ty Raver
5
2 days ago

Bill is great!

Jackie Heinz
Jackie Heinz
5
2 days ago

Nice, clean facility and awesome staff. I worked with Jack on getting my strength and stamina back after cancer surgery and chemo. He was extremely helpful and seemed genuine in his efforts to help me achieve my goals. I would definitely recommend this place.

Sydney Lauren
Sydney Lauren
5
2 days ago

Great place to workout! Blake is a wonderful trainer and is very knowledgeable!! I've enjoyed working with him! On top of good coaching, he always has the best brunch recommendations!



People Also View

  • Catalyst Fitness
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Total Health and Fitness
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Euphoria Health and Fitness
    0.7
    6 reviews
  • Divine Fitness and Health Services, Inc.
  • Sebastian Hagemeyer Health and Fitness Coach