Central Presbyterian Church

(10 reviews)
Churches
  • 201 Washington Street, SW, Atlanta, GA 30303
Claim Listing

Company Description

Central Presbyterian Church is a community of disciples of Jesus Christ who come together in central Atlanta to worship, serve, and be nurtured by God.

Review & Rating

gabriel pinheiro
gabriel pinheiro
2
2 days ago

I like atlanta further has a series that I love and the walking dead. Gabrielle

George Byram
George Byram
5
2 days ago

Men's homeless shelter during the winter is a huge asset to the community and a selfless ministry of the church.

Myron Prins
Myron Prins
3
2 days ago

Beautiful but i am Catholic.

Eric Barrett
Eric Barrett
5
2 days ago

They do great work in the community . They offer many services to help people live more godly lifes. May GOD bless them.

Brenda Reid
Brenda Reid
5
2 days ago

Unity love unhappiness!!! PAIN HOCH THAT HURTS PLEASES STOP WITH THE BAD SAD MAD HAD WET WET WANTS SLIM I GLANCE AT IT WOW! Slim t bags in jail now you can have the green light okay Christina person that so many. Mae mans. Wow!! Girls!

Gabriel Reese
Gabriel Reese
5
2 days ago

Believe it or not this church does a lot for the community I posted pictures of a meal they serve to the homeless

Charles Hutchinson
Charles Hutchinson
5
2 days ago

People always so willing to give of themselves to help those less fortunate.

Ian Harmon
Ian Harmon
5
2 days ago

Such kind people- offered water to those marching during the March For Our Lives and offered the use of their restrooms

Nyimul Hoque
Nyimul Hoque
5
2 days ago

A great place, that has helped me greatly. 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Emily Ribblett
Emily Ribblett
5
2 days ago

ARAD 2018 event was wonderful! The folks i.e. Linda and Kitchen/Custodial staff, at Central Presbyterian Church were really great. The Wifi worked all day with no problem. They made sure we had what was needed for set up and clean up. This was my first year at the event and I was extremely impressed. Lovely church! Thank you!



People Also View

  • Peachtree Presbyterian Church
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Central Presbyterian Church
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • First Presbyterian Church
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Beverly Hills Presbyterian Church
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Pinnacle Presbyterian Church
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Westminster Presbyterian Church
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • ChristChurch Presbyterian
    1
    5 reviews
  • Morningside Presbyterian Church
    1
    5 reviews
  • Trinity Presbyterian Church
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Valley Presbyterian Church
    1.2
    4 reviews