Charlotte Bell Photography

(10 reviews)
Portrait Studios
  • 1403 Kenwood Ave, Austin, TX 78704, United States
Claim Listing

Company Description

Come to the studio of Charlotte Bell Photography for unique, classy photographs.  Conveniently located near downtown Austin with free easy parking out front.  She can also come to your office, event center, or home.

Review & Rating

John Perez
John Perez
5
2 days ago

We waited for this moment for a long time. Our daughter was getting married. As with all the decisions that were need to be made, the choice of using Charlotte Bells Photography turned out to be an exceptional one. Charlotte was charming and quick to answer and find solutions to our concerns and questions. Her people skills and professionalism was evident as she moved groups of 20 people together for some memorable photos. I have one more daughter, and we already have one decision that we do not have to think about. We would recommend Charlotte Bell Photography to all our friends and family. Thank you Charlotte in my eyes you are also part of our family.

Blake Henton
Blake Henton
5
2 days ago

I needed portrait photos. I could not have made a better choice for the occasion. From the moment I arrived, Charlotte was amazing. She was a fantastic host and quickly had me relaxed and ready to shoot. She made sure of what I wanted and subtly guided me to the best look every time. Not only did I get some great photos, but I had a pleasant evening as well. Obviously, I highly recommend her!

r rac
r rac
5
2 days ago

My husband and I absolutely LOVED working with Charlotte! We are from Houston but we wanted a wedding in Austin simply because there is much more stunning view of the city and we very much liked the venue that we chose (Hummingbird House). we met Charlotte the day before our wedding and finally got a chance to view her full work. in addition to wedding photography, she also photographs business, landscape, and architectural photography. they were all quite impressive! Charlotte has had several wedding photograph experience through out the world and by the end of our visit with her, we knew for sure that we had chosen the right photographer. i will also have to give kudos to her assistance. Charlotte and her team were very easy to work with and everyone felt comfortable with them. My only regret is that I wish I had her to take our engagement photos because I loved how natural she made me feel during poses and she listened to my ideas. Our pictures looked very stunning!!

Jack Lee
Jack Lee
5
2 days ago

Folk will tell you that photography is all about light. Whilst that's true, it's also true that working with people is something else entirely. Being able to photograph subjects who are just ordinary people requires exceptional skill if you're going to get a really good photograph. It requires a warmth, empathy, and the kind of connection that brings out the best qualities in someone who may well be self conscious or shy. Charlotte can do this in an almost magical way. Her beautiful photos of brides are testament to this. Charlotte is a unique talent, professional, unobtrusive, and sensitive artist. I wholeheartedly recommend Charlotte as your choice for photographer.

Jordyn W.
Jordyn W.
5
2 days ago

I took my daughter to Charlotte Bell Photography and Charlotte and my daughter connected right away. And i tell you what.. my daughter is extremely shy when it comes to meeting new people. Charlotte really has a way with kids and making them feel comfortable. During her photo shoot both Charlotte and my daughter were having a blast! she was able to get great photos of her and also got a personality to come out in her photos which was important since they are my daughters head shots for modeling/acting. THANK YOU SO MUCH! And i will be seeing you again!

Chandalyn Bonds
Chandalyn Bonds
5
2 days ago

I worked with Ethan for our elopement and his was spot on! Very nice and great to work with! And photos were amazing!

Ta'brielle Roberts
Ta'brielle Roberts
3
2 days ago

Charlotte was great and punctual. I was not as pleased as a lot of my pictures included people with blinking eyes and backs turned. However, there were some great shots.

Nundea MIlenda
Nundea MIlenda
4
2 days ago

Charlotte Bell Photography is the best photographer in the greater TX area. The photographs are perfection. I am always happy with her work and I will continue to hire her. She gives me great direction and suggests great locations. She always captures a look I have in mind. She really is a natural at capturing beautiful moments with her camera. The entire process with Charlotte Bell Photography is stress free and a pleasure.

Dylan Eggers
Dylan Eggers
5
2 days ago

Amazing quality and a thrill to work with. She exceeded all my expectations and did It in a timeframe that is unbeatable.

Mindy Former-Teacher
Mindy Former-Teacher
5
2 days ago

Better than we imagined. My daughter was nervous and excited when we came to have you shoot a modeling session. You calmed her fears and set her at ease. The photos were remarkable. They showed her beauty, intellect and personality. Your guidance and suggestions led to a collection of portraits and images which emphasized her best qualities. Thank you for sharing your talent with us. Will



People Also View

  • Atlanta Portrait Photography
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Joshua Albanese Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Le Studio NYC
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Charlotte Bell Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Headshots
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Tracy Allyn Photography
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Hitesh Patel Photography
  • Dale McDonald Photographer
    1
    5 reviews
  • The Kidographer
    0.9
    4 reviews
  • Embrace Life Photography
    1.6
    3 reviews