Chicago Hair Extensions Salon

(11 reviews)
Beauty Parlours For Hair Extension
  • 3530 N Ashland Ave, Chicago, IL 60657
Claim Listing

Company Description

If you are thinking about nonsurgical hair replacement, it’s worth time researching experienced hairstylists to help improve your appearance. Finding the best hair extensions specialist can be a cinch if you know what to look for.

Review & Rating

Mariel S.
Mariel S.
5
2 days ago

A lot of salons try but none compare... Chicago Hair Extensions Salon is the absolute best! Every transformation they produce is flawless! I've been wearing extensions for 10 years and have never had a single complaint about this salon. I've sent countless friends to them, and everyone is always beyond thrilled with the service they receive, the skill of the stylist and the selection and range of extension systems. When its your hair on the line you have to have complete trust in your stylist, especially when there are so many horror stories out there with extensions. The staff and the owner make you feel so comfortable from day 1 and they walk you through the process, and give you all the information you need to make a decision. Just goes to show how educated they all are! The owner, is super approachable and actually cares that EACH and EVERY customer is thrilled with their experience. He will stop at nothing to make you happy, and that.. as salon owners goes...is priceless!

camille mayhay
camille mayhay
5
2 days ago

camille mayhay

Adrian Mateo
Adrian Mateo
5
2 days ago

Walked in off the street recently to ask questions because I wanted to buy my mom a gift package for Mothers Day. The girl at the front desk was very helpful!

SF LC
SF LC
5
2 days ago

Daria, did an excellent job on installing my hair extensions. She was professional and took her time making sure it was done properly. I've been receiving compliments from coworkers and friends about how natural and flattering the extensions look on me. On top of that, the price was pretty decent and affordable compared to salons in the downtown area. Thanks Daria!

Taylor Dudz
Taylor Dudz
5
2 days ago

My consultation with stylist Areta went amazing! The hair extension specialist are so talented and amazing. They are very experienced and will provide you with the best hair extension application in Chicago. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking to get hair extensions professionally applied!

Abigail Sanabria
Abigail Sanabria
5
2 days ago

My natural hair was so dull and damaged that Marlene had to cut off an inch off my natural hair before placing the extensions. She used blonde extensions to add more blonde to my balayage and it blended so well. Marlene used the Nano Laserbeam extensions I believe and I’m in love! My hair looks so much healthier and more full. I would definitely recommend Chicago Hair Extensions!

Donna Olson
Donna Olson
5
2 days ago

I needed tape in hair extensions for a party and was told about this place from a friend. All I can say is wow! Jenny really did an amazing job with the work. Everyone complimented my appearance and remarked on how beutiful my hair looked. What I liked most was how Jenny got to know me as a person and really cared about what my preferences were. Love this place!!!

captiangiraffe
captiangiraffe
5
2 days ago

Daria is great! Follows up after your appointment and answers any and all questions you may have.

Jenny Oliver
Jenny Oliver
5
2 days ago

Great service! Marlene is awesome. My extensions look perfect.

Jennifer Wu
Jennifer Wu
5
2 days ago

Ashley did wonderful job to my hair. I recommend everyone this place.

Mi Mi
Mi Mi
1
2 days ago

Sounds like most of the ladies at the salon are in fact professional and do great job. My experience was with Marlene, and I'm shocked at the level of unprofessionalism she exhibited at a place of business. She was impatient and annoyed, patronizing and downright talked down to me. All she wanted was a deposit. I attributed it to a bad, day which all of us are entitled to have once in a while, but when I came back with a decision to finally have the service done, the $175 per bundle price that she told me the salon charges suddenly changed to nearly double that. She tried to go with yet another story, forgetting the fact that she has sent me a text message with the original price. Her final response: go somewhere else if you don't like it. I'm still in disbelief.



People Also View

  • Chicago Hair Extensions Salon
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Gabrielle's Salon & Extensions Boutique
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Bratz Hair Extensions
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Virgin Strands Atlanta Extension And Hair Studio
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Igor M Salon
  • Hair Extensions By Natalie
    0.5
    2 reviews
  • Eliana's Salon LLC