Chicago Motor Coach

(11 reviews)
Bus
  • 2513 E Higgins Rd, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Claim Listing

Company Description

Chicago Motor Coach, Inc. is one of the most referred Bus Companies in the Chicagoland Area. With 33 years of experience between the two owners, Chicago Motor Coach, Inc. continues to keep safety as the #1 priority and thrive on customer service.

Review & Rating

Josh Qualley
Josh Qualley
1
2 days ago

Our bus broke down at 1 am. We are stranded. Management won’t send another bus and can’t help us. Send help!!!

Lori Sagarin
Lori Sagarin
5
2 days ago

We have been using Chicago Motor Coach for years for our retreat bussing needs. They are reliable, courteous and their drivers are always kind, funny and very safe. When our community was faced with a difficult situation, Chicago Motor Coach was righteous in their dealings with us and moved me to tears. I would highly recommend this company for any travel needs. It is so special to find a company that cares so much about their customers. I can't imagine using another company.

Janet Lyman
Janet Lyman
5
2 days ago

Chicago Motor Coach delivers 5 Star + rating! Their customer service is excellent! Their response time is very quick, with quotes, contracts, and all the other trip details. This week my school qualified to go to an out-of-town State academic tournament. We had two days to secure transportation and Jill was amazing! She went above and beyond in her quickness, professionalism, and attention to detail to get this done in 1 day. I have worked with Chicago Motor Coach two other times in the past year and they have provided excellent drivers, on-time service, and an overall trip experience. By the way, whenever they drive us our team takes first place!! Thank you, Chicago Motor Coach!

Reed Adler
Reed Adler
5
2 days ago

Rating CMC is a no brainer. An absolute 5 stars for this wonderful charter bus rental provider! The service is great and the bus we rented is what we really hoped for.

Val Petkov
Val Petkov
5
2 days ago

Great company to work with. We just finished a 4 day event including 5 of their motor-coaches and had zero issues. Drivers were polite, on time and the booking process was very easy. Thank you again!

Otis Dalton
Otis Dalton
5
2 days ago

Very on time professional and reliable transportation.

Windy City
Windy City
5
2 days ago

Absolutely no issues recommending Chicago Motor Coach! These guys have the experience, equipment and the drivers to complete any task. We used them for our wedding and several company outings. Drivers were knowledgable about the city, on time, and their buses were really comfortable!

Ivan Vislavskiy
Ivan Vislavskiy
5
2 days ago

Amazing Charter Trip Experience From booking the trip to the actual travel experience, everything went really well. The team behind CMC made sure that we had everything we needed. We did not encounter any major worries so the entire time, we felt safe and secure, which was what we needed since we had over 50 students on the bus for a school trip

Margo Alex
Margo Alex
5
2 days ago

Great service, the bus was very convenient and eco-friendly most importantly. Highly recommend!

Tyler Siegel
Tyler Siegel
5
2 days ago

We had a great experience this past Saturday mostly due to our fantastic driver, Frank S. He drove 30 of us to Madison and back for a football game. He was beyond friendly and continuously checked in to make sure that we were comfortable and happy. He even helped us load the bus with all of our stuff as well as clean up after the trip. My girlfriend thought that she lost something on the bus prior to leaving for the game. Frank overheard her, and he searched the bus while we were at the game and found it for her. I highly recommend Frank S. and Chicago Motor Coach!

Ryann Young
Ryann Young
5
2 days ago

Best bus experience I have ever had! Frank S. is AMAZING!! He drove a group of us up to a football game in Madison last weekend, and I have nothing but good things to say about him! The ride was incredibly smooth and comfortable. And, he was very kind and hospitable! He truly went above and beyond to make our experience better than we could have ever imagined! We will definitely be using Chicago Motor Coach in the future. And, when we do, we will definitely be requesting Frank S!



People Also View

  • Chicago Motor Coach
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin Charter Services
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Wynne Transportation
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Western Motorcoach, Inc
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • MotorCoach Consulting International Inc
    1.5
    2 reviews
  • Nagori Travels