Children's Medical Center

(10 reviews)
Centers & Stores
  • 1625 Marion Street, Denver, CO 80218 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Through quality health care services provided by physicians, Children’s Medical Center (CMC) strives to offer every child a Medical Home.

Review & Rating

V B
V B
1
2 days ago

My niece goes here and once my sis sent me to pick up a script for her and the lady Betsy at the counter was acting as if I was a criminal and her demeanor was poor. Spoke to the office manager Lorie and she was trying to justify Betsy's poor service. They may be racial profiling.

Michelle Schumacher
Michelle Schumacher
5
2 days ago

This place was my pediatricians, now my kids. I will never go anywhere else!!!! Yes it's true there is sometimes a wait, but for the care you get its worth it. Never had a problem getting in contact with them. They return phone calls in a timely manner. Two of my kids need monthly medications and I never have a problem. They are the best of the best. Dr. Jay and Dr. Bud take care of my boys. They were my docs. When I was a child. Some office staff are slow but they are new.

Linn Stanley
Linn Stanley
5
2 days ago

Children's Medical Center is great. I've never had a problem with the front desk staff or any of the doctors and usually get called within 5 minutes of arriving. The wait in the doctor's office is usually very quick as well. But the real reason to go there is the doctors. My son's primary is Dr. Spiro and my daughter's is Dr. Erin. They are both wonderful. They explain things fully, never rush us and have guided us through some medical situations with great success. We've seen other doctors there and they have all been just as wonderful. I highly recommend CMC.

Tam Greathouse
Tam Greathouse
5
2 days ago

I love this clinic! This was my clinic as a child , Dr. Jay & Dr. Lashlee were my physicians and now Dr. Jay is my son's. A couple of the nurses and one of the registration clerks has been there since I was a child as well. Very competent, knowledgeable doctors and very friendly staff (especially Ms. Sherri) overall.

Marlene Arellano
Marlene Arellano
5
2 days ago

Dr.Bud is an amazing doctor! He makes my kids feel welcomed and comfortable. I have seen many doctors at this office but Dr.Bud always makes sure my kids are well taken care of. The office is very cleaned and the staff is usually pretty helpful. I would definitely recommend this office.

M Smith
M Smith
5
2 days ago

We love this practice! Started with our first child 6 years ago and continued to go even after our third. Our favorite Dr. did leave last year but we enjoy the location, ability to park quickly and walk a short distance in, and ability to get same day appointments when we are sick so we stayed and have found lots of the other Dr's are just as good. Yes you often have to leave a message but they always return your call in a timely manner and we never wait long for the dr so appointments don't take large chunks of our time out of our day.

Debra Harrison
Debra Harrison
5
2 days ago

Absolutely love this place for my children. They truly care about the health and wellness of children. I went there when I was a child and now my children go there. They see the same doctors I seen when I was a child. They are very clean and professional. Dr. Jay Markson is my kids doctor and he always suggest what is best. Love this place. Thank you Children's Medical Center for everything!!

Anamarie Gutierrez
Anamarie Gutierrez
5
2 days ago

Im 21 and this has been my doctors office since i was born. My mom has four children my oldest brother being 32 and literally every single one of us have been seen by Dr. Jay since birth. I am now pregnant with my first and when i first called i was told dr. Jay wasnt accepting new patients :( than i explained a little more and I'm more than excited that Dr. Jay will accept my newborn as a patient simply because I was a patient! Love them always friendly and professional ♡♡

Amber Griego
Amber Griego
5
2 days ago

I love taking my kids to Children's Medical Center. I used to go here when i was 5 yrs old back in 1993. Then when my sister was born in 1996 she went here. When i had my oldest daughter i knew i wanted her to go here since we knew the staff and doctors. After that i continued with my son and youngest daughter. They have treated my family very nice and are very helpful and understanding. I hope my kids when they get older and have kids that they continue to go here.

Sh3ila H
Sh3ila H
5
2 days ago

My 3 sons have been seeing Dr Lashlee for the past 18-19 years. We love Dr Bud (Lashlee). He has always made my boys feel comfortable and provided the best care since birth. It was rough when my twin sons had RSV and were even hospitalized for it. This office and their staff has always shown us compassion.



People Also View

  • Children's Medical Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Numale Medical Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Cohen Medical Centers
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Flushing Hospital Medical Center
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Medical Center
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Dallas Medical Center
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Nova Medical Centers
    5
    1 review
  • Professional Medical Center
    0.3
    3 reviews
  • JenCare Senior Medical Center
    1
    1 review
  • Mercy Hospital & Medical Center