Cohen Medical Centers

(10 reviews)
Centers & Stores
  • 276 Galapago Street, Denver, Colorado 80223 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Cohen Medical Centers is dedicated to evaluating Colorado and Nevada residents interested in medical cannabis as a health option.

Review & Rating

Winter Carmine
Winter Carmine
5
2 days ago

...After reviewing some of the negative commentary I scheduled an appointment and went to the clinic..I can say first-hand that the bad reviews just seem to be splitting hairs in my opinion...Yes the laws have changed in the past few years, even some of the newer ones I wasn't aware of..It's pretty simple..Schedule your appointment...arrive early...Bring your paperwork (medicals)..etc...and call them if your unsure!.

Chris G
Chris G
5
2 days ago

Got my card the very next day, definitely come here

Jason Salter
Jason Salter
2
2 days ago

The only reason I am happily paying 130 dollars for my medical licence is because of MOST of the staff and doctors are amazing. The dark haired woman is very rude about helping fix mistakes and errors. I GET IT, I made a mistake. That doesn't mean keep getting progressively more pissy as I'm trying to point out the errors I made.

Shannon Hutchins-Cauthen
Shannon Hutchins-Cauthen
5
2 days ago

These folks were professional, incredibly helpful, understanding and have the patience of nothing less then saints as they kindly helped each patient no matter how demanding. My Dr. was so refreshing, he listened, he took his time to answer questions and concerns and of course with over 38 years trama ward, flight for life experience...fantastic!!! I was so impressed!

Ann Brown
Ann Brown
5
2 days ago

Excellent doctors and staff. Professional, friendly and EXTREMELY helpful. Thank you!

Cavy Care Inc.
Cavy Care Inc.
5
2 days ago

I was very impressed by these folks patients and they try to help most...I was also amazed by their patients with folks who had NO ligetimate reason to be there other then they want cheap pot! I would recommend them for legitimate folks who need medical marijuana.

Ashleigh McLean
Ashleigh McLean
1
2 days ago

They dont live up to their end of the bargain. They tell you they will help you with everything to get your card but arent even informed on new policies and they they basically tell you that you are on your own and you basically wasted your time and money.

Day Bacchus
Day Bacchus
5
2 days ago

Was in and out pretty quick. I would suggest to make an appointment, Fridays I think are their walk ins. They were very thorough and helped me set up my online registration with the State. I received my email the next day that included my Med card.

Peter Cieplinski
Peter Cieplinski
5
2 days ago

SUPER NICE people, Great Doc. In a out in about an hour. (With appointment) They like to talk. Super easy. BRING ANY PAPERWORK on your illness/ injury ('s) makes life easier.

Bryon Mick
Bryon Mick
5
2 days ago

They went above and beyond in my particular case! Very happy with them!



People Also View

  • Children's Medical Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Numale Medical Center
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Cohen Medical Centers
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Flushing Hospital Medical Center
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Chicago Medical Center
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Dallas Medical Center
    0.2
    10 reviews
  • Nova Medical Centers
    5
    1 review
  • Professional Medical Center
    0.3
    3 reviews
  • JenCare Senior Medical Center
    1
    1 review
  • Mercy Hospital & Medical Center