Clash Graphics

(12 reviews)
Invitation Cards
  • 2140 Peachtree Rd, NW Suite 301, Atlanta, GA 30309
Claim Listing

Company Description

Clash Graphics is a printing and graphic design company, providing high-quality printing service nationwide. With same day printing, 24-hour local pick up, or door to door delivery, we offer many solutions for our customers. Flyer printing and business card printing are just the beginning of a long list of products and services offered. Along with direct printing, we also pride ourselves on making quality, custom designs created by our in-house graphic design team. Our skilled team will work with you to get the perfect design you are looking for. Contact our print shop in Atlanta today for your printing needs, or click on a product below and place your order online.

Review & Rating

jeremy pearlstein
jeremy pearlstein
5
2 days ago

My experience with them was great! They responded to all of my needs very quickly and were very easy to work with. Not only that, but the price was very reasonable. Coming up with your design is very important and you want it to be perfect so the last thing you need is more stress. This place was awesome!

Mr Davis
Mr Davis
1
2 days ago

Very inconvenient! Got an e-mail stating my pick up is ready, for here and have been waiting going on 45mins now! Guy yells from behind the glass, "I don't know what to say" Never again!

Emily Marckioli
Emily Marckioli
5
2 days ago

Quality designs and always precessional and friendly help. I used them for my wedding, baby shower and business cards

Luxor Couture
Luxor Couture
2
2 days ago

I called them Friday to place my flyers outside the door like they normally do. They said it would be outside the door. I drove all the way up there and they were not outside.I did not have my fliers for the weekend when I needed them.

Hajar Almazyad
Hajar Almazyad
5
2 days ago

Very good service, I just received my business card yay ♥️

Syre Perkins
Syre Perkins
1
2 days ago

Customer Service is very Poor. Hired them to print some Spot UV Cards. They did not Print what We Ordered. They did NOT try to make it rigjt or offer to resolve the problem. They kept the cards and I had to dispute my Amex charge to get a Credit. I overlooked the situation and went back to order more business cards on 3 occusains and still no one would help me and go over what I needed and wanted.

Karen Shelley
Karen Shelley
5
2 days ago

Eli and his team have exceptional customer service, talented designers and fast turnaround. I’ve been using Clash Graphics for 9 years as my go-to people for my small law practice design & printing.

alberto reyes
alberto reyes
5
2 days ago

I have been using these guys for a few years now. They always take care of my needs and have always gone above to make sure I am happy. These guys are the best!

Georgia Holland
Georgia Holland
5
2 days ago

We had a last minute pop up for an elite client and Clash Graphics who we found online were on point and very helpful with our needs. Quality of product was superb as well. Thank you for all your help Eli!

Jon Stachelrodt
Jon Stachelrodt
5
2 days ago

The team at Clash Graphics is able to manage pretty much any project we give them from printing simple business cards, to larger printing jobs, or projects with complex binding and lamination requirements. They are all pros. We have been printing with them for almost 6 years and I would not do business with anyone else.

Tv Installation Of Atlanta
Tv Installation Of Atlanta
5
2 days ago

This company is amazing. They are fast, reliable and on time. We been doing business for quite some time and has never let me down. I will defiantly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Clash Graphics!!

Alejandro Tapia
Alejandro Tapia
1
2 days ago

Ridiculous... no matter if you send email, call them explain what you need, if the print it wrong is "miss communication", they won't be responsable for their mistake(s), is your employee. she makes a mistake is hers not the customer, she doesn't explain to the customer properly, or doesnt relate the informtaion given, she is obviusly not well train (by you) The customer should not be held responsable by her mistakes.



People Also View

  • Alee & Press
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • AlphaGraphics Cumberland Galleria
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Wolf Photo Design Bar
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Clash Graphics
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • Canterbury Press
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Atlanta Booklet Printing Company
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • The Printing People, Inc.
    5
    1 review
  • EventPrints
    5
    1 review
  • Superior Printing Company, Inc.
  • Copy Central