Alee & Press

(13 reviews)
Invitation Cards
  • 1915 Bragg St, Atlanta, GA 30341
Claim Listing

Company Description

Great design should command attention. Should move people. And, most importantly, should affect culture for decades to come. So everything we do is fine-tuned to elicit that ‘whoa,’ that slowing of time that affirms we’ve created something beautiful and unique for each client.

Review & Rating

Ankita Tandel
Ankita Tandel
5
2 days ago

I simply adored working with the Alee & Press team. I was first introduced through an invitation store in my area. After I saw the quality of my wedding invitations, I knew I wanted the team to work on all of my paper goods. The Alee & Press team made GORGEOUS book invitations for me. It was everything my guests would need in one location. Additionally, they produced my menus, my programs, my escort cards, all of the signage for my wedding, and even a last minute request for small charity donation cards for each table. I just couldn’t decide and confirm on what I wanted and they were able to complete every project evn before the deadline. Every bit of my paper good set was consistent, beautiful, and custom made. The same invite details were transferred to all aspects of my paper goods. It was just too beautiful. I spoke to Amanda many times during the week and she was always available with answers. She also helped provide so many great suggestions on how to make my invites even more customized. Thank you SO much to the Alee & Press team for creating beautiful programs, invites, and menus that my guests actually wanted to keep!

Ashley Stephenson
Ashley Stephenson
5
2 days ago

Loved loved loved working with Alee & Press. I had done personal stationery previously with Amanda and knew as soon as I got engaged that she would do my wedding invites. I knew somewhat what I wanted, but Alee gave great suggestions for taking it above and beyond and to help make it unique for mine and my finance's personalities (he even got into the whole letterpress thing!). And I got SO MANY compliments when they went out in the mail. It was by far the best part of my wedding planning!

Martha Barbieri
Martha Barbieri
5
2 days ago

Alee & Press is top notch! There are a lot of letterpress companies out there but Alee & Press goes above and beyond on all aspects of the project. They were extremely accommodating to my wants and needs and kept me involved throughout the entire project timeline whether it was answering my questions or emailing me with updates. Amanda was a pleasure to work with. She has great style and a keen eye for design that is unique and fresh. Her attention to detail amazes me. I highly recommend Alee & Press!

k od
k od
5
2 days ago

Alee & Press is amazing! Amanda is awesome, she has beautiful taste and working with her on our wedding invites was fun and stress free! If you're looking for letterpress, this is the place to go. You will get great quality at a good price and the personalized attention is an added bonus. We did everything on the phone and via email and our invites are gorgeous.

Michelle Zatta
Michelle Zatta
5
2 days ago

Did an amazing job on my wedding invitations and highly recommend them. Fantastic design and letterpressing. Great communication, so crucial when working over email. And more than anything, they worked with my budget and gave me options of what I could afford. All around lovely experience.

Martha Blakey
Martha Blakey
5
2 days ago

We had a great experience working with Alee & Press for our wedding invitation suite! Amanda has an incredible eye for design and we are thrilled with our Save the Dates and wedding invites. She was very responsive throughout the entire process and attentive to our stylistic preferences. She worked within our budget to create the perfect wedding stationary for us. I highly recommend Alee & Press for any personalized paper goods, wedding related or otherwise!

Kelsey Lemm
Kelsey Lemm
5
2 days ago

I cannot recommend Alee & Press enough for all of your paper good needs! They did a phenomenal job with our save the dates, wedding invitations and thank you cards our guests raved about them. The attention to detail was incredible--the invitations set the mood for the wedding. When we had our first baby of course we had to use them again for baby shower and birth announcements! Amanda is so easy to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy. What drew me to Alee & Press is that everything is fresh and original--you aren't going to find anything else like it.

Elizabeth Thomas
Elizabeth Thomas
5
2 days ago

Alee & Press did save-the-dates, invites and programs for our wedding this past year and this was honestly one of my favorite parts of the wedding. Amanda was so great to work with and did such an amazing job capturing the important details and vibe of our destination wedding in Sayulita, Mexico. I wasn't a bride that knew every detail and design of what I wanted, but Amanda did such a great job working with me to guide me through the creative process...and she made it fun! She thought of details and personal touches I would have never thought of and honestly set the tone for the entire wedding. The quality is so amazing and I am still getting compliments! Would highly recommend!

Allison Cohen
Allison Cohen
5
2 days ago

Amanda was AMAZING to work with for my daughters Bat Mitzvah invitation. We incorporated my daughters artwork into the invitation suite - she brought my daughters vision to life in a way more beautiful than we could have ever imagined. It was the perfect combination of elegance and playfulness. She had excellent advice on where to save money and where to spurlge to make things really pop. I only wish we had another event in the near future to create another work of art like this. We are getting rave reviews from our guests. Thanks Amanada

Julie Harrell
Julie Harrell
5
2 days ago

Its not every day you get to work with someone who is as business savvy as they are creative. Amanda could see my vision, refine it, and execute in a way that made me feel special. I've had more compliments on the work Amanda did for me than any other part of my event! When working with Amanda you're in for more than cute things, you're in for an experience.

Adrienne Walley
Adrienne Walley
5
2 days ago

My experience working with Alee & Press was perfect. Amanda is professional, creative, easy to be around, and amazing at what she does. She is willing and completely able to take your vision and make them a reality, and even if you don’t totally know what you want, she can help you figure it out and make your vague ideas come to life. I ordered my save-the-dates, invitations, table numbers, menus, and programs from Alee & Press. Each time I received a new piece of the series, I was more excited. Alee & Press was able to create a brand and style for our wedding that is exactly what we wanted. Every last detail was just perfect, even down to the beautiful paper and ribbon they used to package the pieces. Many of our family and friends commented on how impeccable and perfect our invitations were, and could not say enough good things about them. I would recommend anyone and everyone to use Alee & Press for whatever design and creative needs you want met! You will not be disappointed!

Kelly Flaherty
Kelly Flaherty
5
2 days ago

I am absolutely so grateful that I was able to work with Amanda on my wedding invitation suite. After that first meeting, I knew that she was on to something! She was such a joy to work with and I couldn’t be more thankful for how accommodating she was to any of my thousands of questions. She brought my vision for my wedding invitation suite to life. I’ve never seen more beautiful and customized invitations that fit my husband and I's personalities entirely. People continuously comment about how the invitations were the most creative and stunning invitations that they’ve ever seen in their lives. She is an incredible designer. I’m sending everyone to you because you’re so easy to work with and your finished product is phenomenal! You are such a blessing and you helped make my big day so much more spectacular. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of the time, sleepless nights, efforts, constant phone calls, emails, etc. that you spent on my invitations!

Jessica Davis
Jessica Davis
5
2 days ago

I had a great/positive experience in working with the staff at Alex & Press. I initially emailed Amanda about scheduling a time to sit down and discuss my options. She was quick to reply and schedule a time. Amanda was thoughtful in providing me with options as well as to help me identify and explore what I wanted in personal stationary. The experience was truly one of a kind. I love my new stationary and I have received numerous compliments from family/friends!!!



People Also View

  • Alee & Press
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • AlphaGraphics Cumberland Galleria
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Wolf Photo Design Bar
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pike Street Press Letterpress Print + Design Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Northern Ohio Printing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Interprintations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Abbey Printing
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Tom's Printing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Digby & Rose
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • NumberOnePrinting
    0.8
    6 reviews