Digby & Rose

(8 reviews)
Invitation Cards
  • 5028 Wisconsin Ave. Ste. 100-A, Washington, DC 20016
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are known for clean original designs options, crisp, deep impressions, and beautiful craftswomanship-that’s right, (craftswomanship™ ; ). The keystone to our success is our creativity and unmatched personable responsive service. And quite simply, you’ll have to talk to a human at some point in the process to design a custom order with your style and our design aesthetic.

Review & Rating

Maren Kench
Maren Kench
5
2 days ago

Digby & Rose did a fantastic job on our Save the Dates and invitations. There were so many options to choose from and Heather guided us in the right direction even though we weren't even 100% exactly what we wanted to start with! She walked through the entire process with us and always kept us up to date as our orders progressed. She provided the extra details we wanted while still staying within our budget. I can only hope that everything else in the wedding planning process goes as smoothly as ordering our paper goods. I would highly recommend them not just for weddings but for any other event requiring invitations or programs. We couldn't be more happy with the results and I can't wait to mail out our invites!

Justyna Lenik
Justyna Lenik
5
2 days ago

I don't even know where to begin to express how great Digby & Rose are. My fiance and I also used them for our wedding invitations and everything turned out even better than we had expected, especially given that we live in Chicago and everything was coordinated with them via email. The quality is outstanding and Heather (Rose) is exceptional to work with. She was extremely responsive, organized and a real pleasure to work with. She even made helpful suggestions and gave advice when we weren't exactly sure how to handle certain situations. If there is one way you can at least eliminate some stress during the entire process of wedding planning, working with Digby & Rose would be it! We couldn't be more happy with our invitations and I highly, highly recommend Digby & Rose!

Elizabeth Johnson
Elizabeth Johnson
5
2 days ago

Digby and Rose is the perfect place for a busy, practical (and very particular) bride like myself who loves beautiful paper to get their wedding invitations. I say Heather is perfect not only because she delivered a gorgeous invitation that I can not stop starring at, but she did so with the highest levels of professionalism. I came to Heather in a panic because I skipped over the invitation checkbox on my list putting me in a slight time crunch. This did not phase Heather at all. We had a phone consultation (I live in NJ) where Heather laid out all the options in addition to the pros and cons of ordering certain items. Communication is so easy with Heather - she has such a lovely demeanor. I loved how Heather will work with you to get the luxury invite you adore within your budget - the many options offered made putting together an invitation suite so easy. After the consultation, Heather responded immediately to all of my e-mails and proof edits were available within hours. The invites arrived in an extremely timely manner and it was apparent that much care had gone into the creation of these invites. You will get everything you pay for and more with Digby and Rose. I can not say enough about how impressed I was with their high level of service. I am so thankful for Heather - she has been my favorite wedding vendor to deal with and I am looking forward to doing more business with her in the near future.

Hadar Gordon Guibara
Hadar Gordon Guibara
5
2 days ago

Digby & Rose was an absolute dream to work with! Not only did they create the perfect wedding invitation and stationary for my wedding, but went above and beyond to make sure the service and delivery was thorough, personal and timely. They also coordinated all of the calligraphy with a company they work very closely with, which made my life so much easier knowing the entire process was being handled seamlessly. Heather and her team translated my vision perfectly onto my invitation, and I received so many compliments about the quality and detail! Thank you again and I would recommend your company to anyone looking for the perfect wedding stationary suite!

Gaby Marquez
Gaby Marquez
5
2 days ago

I saw my sisters business cards and couldn't help but to get my own. In love with them - I strongly recommend them!

Aryka Maclin
Aryka Maclin
5
2 days ago

Digby and Rose are the absolute best in the business!! My husband and I had our wedding invitations designed by Digby and Rose and they were absolutely incredible. Rob was easy to work with and designed our invitations perfectly based on our theme and personalities! Rob was also able to produce what we wanted based on our budget. If you're having an event, need business cards or need a branding design, Digby and Rose is the place to go!

Alan Lang
Alan Lang
5
2 days ago

I'll have to admit it is more than I had in my budget, but the quality and communication were superb to all other vendors we had to manage for our nonprofit event. The staff was excellent and provided not only the digital website for our event, but the menus and programs as well. Using Digby & Rose was a true feather in my cap at my foundation and they helped us in more ways than I can count.

Lorena Marquez
Lorena Marquez
5
2 days ago

Digby & Rose did amazing job with my business cards. It is a rare moment when I hand one of them out and someone doesn't immediately say, "how were these made?". (I have a beveled foil edge) very simple but elegant like my company's branding. My business cards have my logo, and only my email address. I almost didn't want to take the advice of minimal information, but it has paid off so far. Thanks again, you really know your stuff!



People Also View

  • Alee & Press
    0.4
    13 reviews
  • AlphaGraphics Cumberland Galleria
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Wolf Photo Design Bar
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pike Street Press Letterpress Print + Design Studio
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Northern Ohio Printing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Interprintations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Abbey Printing
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Tom's Printing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Digby & Rose
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • NumberOnePrinting
    0.8
    6 reviews