Club Crawl San Diego

(10 reviews)
Clubs
  • 801 Fifth Ave, San Diego, CA 92101, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

When you book a private crawl, you get to choose the bars and clubs on the lineup and you plan the schedule for the night. Don't know where to start? Tell us about your ideal night out and our hosts will pick and choose an all star line up to match it. From Fluxx, voted the top nightclub in San Diego, to Stingaree, with its 3 dance floors blasting different music, or maybe Double Deuce with its mechanical bull is more your style, you can choose your top picks out of the hottest spots that San Diego nightlife has to offer. To start the process, just contact our private group manager and request a list of bars and clubs we work with on your event date.

Review & Rating

Fariba S
Fariba S
3
2 days ago

The place was very large ,yet understaffed. The meals were quite a plateful ,and the cocktails delicious. The waitress was pleasant ,service a little sloppy. However, it is worth a try.

ziza gonzalez
ziza gonzalez
5
2 days ago

No lines, no individual club fee, and i got drunk af with them free drinks

Debasish Das
Debasish Das
5
2 days ago

Awesome joint. Good crowd. Good and courteous staffs. One can thoroughly enjoy.

Brandon Cantu
Brandon Cantu
4
2 days ago

This place is pretty sweet. I like to comment on the colorful environment and the free food. They serve tacos and chocolate strawberries.

Ameerah E
Ameerah E
5
2 days ago

Omg ..what a awsome night club that stays open 24/ 7. Voted #1

Aston Kavenaugh
Aston Kavenaugh
5
2 days ago

The better of clubs in the San Diego area. Drinks are somewhat overpriced, but thats at every club.

Denise Ochoa
Denise Ochoa
5
2 days ago

Did this for my bestie's bachelorette and it was such an awesome time!! I host made sure our entire party (of 12 girls) was having fun and kept us all organized as we moved on to the next club! It was great because we got to experience more than one place/atmosphere and all the clubs that we went to were popping!! Definitely doing this again next time I'm in SD!!

Karla Segu
Karla Segu
5
2 days ago

This was such a great time. The perfect setting for 11 girls out on the town for a bachelorette. The staff was friendly, knowledgable and the line wait times were short. I recommended this to anyone trying ti make the most out of their night. You it up some of the best night clubs in SD without having to plan it yourself!

Rocio Gallo
Rocio Gallo
5
2 days ago

First time ever going on a club crawl. I didn't know what to expect but I had so much Fun. Went out for a friends bachelorette party and had a blast. It was great going to different clubs in one night. Definitely recommend if you are in SD. The club crawl host were super nice and helpful. They make sure no one was left behind.

Mary Augusthh
Mary Augusthh
4
2 days ago

Love this club. The table service here is good and the staff is cool. The crowd here is very attractive and hip. Good mix of music and tons of fun. Would recommend this club if your in the bay area! Only negative is parking is a little hard to find but not impossible.



People Also View

  • Blue Ice
    0.3
    12 reviews
  • The Wild Rover
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Club Crawl San Diego
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Sanctuary Nightclub
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The LO-FI Performance Gallery
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • The Mayan
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Brasil's Nightclub
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • DNA Lounge
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Class Reunion Nightclub
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Boulevard3