Sanctuary Nightclub

Sanctuary Nightclub

(10 reviews)
#90 in USA #48 in Atlanta
Clubs
  • 3209 Paces Ferry Pl NW, Atlanta, GA 30305
Claim Listing

Company Description

Sanctuary has been in business for over 25 years making it the longest running latin nightclub in Atlanta.  We pride ourselves on being an upscale but a down to earth club enjoyable for all.  The vision is to let every person experience various types of music and entertainment!

Review & Rating

Jose Burgos
Jose Burgos
5
2 days ago

The best LGBT Latin Nightclub on Saturdays in Atlanta. Highly Recommend!

Cesar Barona
Cesar Barona
5
2 days ago

I got kicked out because I sneaked in, however, I'm still giving 5 stars because it was litty the bartender Zachary is so much fun and friendly and the crowd is always fun. 😄

yesica Leon
yesica Leon
5
2 days ago

This is my Saturday night spot! It's the only latino LBGT party on a Saturday night in Atlanta. Great music, fun environment, drinks are moderately priced. Drag show is great but could be cut a bit shorter. They have different themed nights so be sure to go on their FB page before going out there.

Marsha Seeney
Marsha Seeney
5
2 days ago

Staff was very professional and every was there to have fun. We very much enjoyed ourselves and we will be back.

Joe McMillan
Joe McMillan
2
2 days ago

On a personal level I get it, but on a business level it doesn't make any sense. I went to this place because I thought it was a safe place. We had a very gender-specific group. At 9 p.m. the owner of the bar who was drunk and serving drinks said that they could no longer serve alcohol because they had no bartender. Then at 9:30 p.m. he walked over and talked to a attractive Asian woman and offered her an alcoholic beverage went to the bar made it for her brought it back. That's when I left. Equality is equality! I will never go back.

Evita Coronado
Evita Coronado
3
2 days ago

Nice place. Wish there wasnt smoking allowed. Someonee almost burned me with her cigarette on the dance floor. Drinks were good. Music was ok to jump to if you're super drunk. Didn't play much variety on Saturday. I was hoping for salsa and bachata. Staff was nice.

Lena Ovalle
Lena Ovalle
5
2 days ago

I absolutely loved this place. When I walked in and saw the double staircase leading up on either side and the fixtures, I instantly had a good feeling. Kudos to the people who picked and designed the place. That being said, drinks were tasty though a little pricey but I understood given the area. I enjoyed the music but can I just say how nice it is to be in a club full of Latin people who are mostly gay? Seriously. It was a nice feeling. I'm all for diversity but that is not what I have experienced with the gay scene in Atlanta. A lesbian latina is a lovely sight to behold and this is the place where you will find them. But even if you're not gay, it's a fun club overall. Definitely recommend.

Denise L
Denise L
5
2 days ago

Always a great time when I come here

Vanessa Smith
Vanessa Smith
5
2 days ago

FABULOUS...I never got a chance to sit down lol, feel like I've been to the gym😂

Tisha Brown
Tisha Brown
5
2 days ago

Excellent salsa class before club opens... group of friends went on a Friday night the instructor was friendly, fun and easy to follow. We had a blast. The place isn’t overly crowded where you can’t find a space to dance.



People also viewed

  • Pulse Night Club
    11 reviews
  • Numbers Night Club
    11 reviews
  • Sanctuary Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • Beta Nightclub
    11 reviews
  • TRUTH Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • Dahlia Nightclub
    11 reviews
  • Icon Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • BLUME Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • Jones Night Club
    10 reviews
  • The Annex Detroit
    10 reviews