BLUME Nightclub

BLUME Nightclub

(10 reviews)
#36 in Miami
Clubs
  • 1421 S Miami Ave, Miami, FL 33131, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Blume Nightclub is a high-end nightclub with a Garden Bar Terrace and is located in Miami’s bustling urban Brickell neighborhood. Offering a modern and extensive nightlife experience by global hospitality company V&E Restaurant Group, the nightclub offers a fusion of high energy and chill atmospheres with its expansive indoor setting and idyllic outdoor terrace. The nightclub features only the best in live music entertainment, from house to open format.

Review & Rating

josua pastrana
josua pastrana
1
2 days ago

he place with drugged minors drinking at tables that I imagine let them in to take their money, I put my complaint to his manager Sebastian and he does not do anything ......he lets minors enter his establishment in exchange for money,$$$$$$ the owner of this place would have to have embarrassment of their employees security mistreat the costumers I do not recommend hasistir to this place very out of the truth

Gerardo Belinky
Gerardo Belinky
1
2 days ago

the manager Sebastian fire employs for smoking marijuana en free times. And this guy consume cocaine in job hours. Pathetic. Owner. Fire him

360 TOUR VIRTUALES
360 TOUR VIRTUALES
5
2 days ago

nice and exclusive place in brickell area 20$ general admition 20$ drinks 250$ botle's music dj super cool super service bouncer Cristian fixed 2 problems in mi table super smart and respect recomendable 100%

Cristina Tapia
Cristina Tapia
5
2 days ago

Nice safe nigth club. Lost mi bag whit iphone x and credit cards and buncer security call christian thaks thanks a lot . Return to me impecable guy. Nice music atmosphere nigth club clase AAA

ganuv30
ganuv30
1
2 days ago

Terrefic under21 mánager Sebastian. Sold alcohol to mlnors!! In front face to owners!!!!!!!!! this place is hi school drunk zone the cops. Not see

daniel roubou
daniel roubou
1
2 days ago

Why is this place not abiding the zoning laws in the area? Thousands of units and the taxpayers in them are affected nightly by the obscene noise levels of this place. In my apartment on the 40. Floor with thermo insulated glass the noise levels reach 85 dB three nights a week and the police in front doesn't do anything about this issue, it is awful. MINORS COCAINE INTOXICATED UNDER 18

Pedro Luis Lantigua
Pedro Luis Lantigua
3
2 days ago

Small place to dance

Jessica Genao
Jessica Genao
5
2 days ago

Love the ambience, and music variety, nice people and great service. I had actually left my Samsung Galaxy S8+ in the VIP area, I left my contact info the next day in Barsecco, and received a call from Sebastian advising that they found my phone!! Few people/clubs would go out their way to do this.

Peter Silano
Peter Silano
3
2 days ago

For the last night in Miami I had very high expectations for this club. To start off I showed up and they didn’t allow me in because I had shorts in and I find out 10 minutes later they let some other guy in wearing shorts since he tossed them 100$. Now the night was going great but around roughly 4 AM after we purchase 3 bottles, mind you that it is a minimum of 2 bottles to get a table, we were asked to leave from our table with no reasoning at all. I talked to the manager at the time who says his name was Sebastian, was friendly in the beginning and even gave us a free bottle. The thing is that they gave us a completely different table that was outside the main club room and it was basically a kiss ass move. They should learn some decency, but other than that the music and atmosphere is quite well. The staff on the other hand is something else...

Reinaldo Acosta
Reinaldo Acosta
4
2 days ago

Blume is a night club located in the most urban part of Miami, Brickell. Their most frequented nights are fridays and saturdays. They play a mix of electronic, reggaeton, and rap, which aligns with Miami's music aesthetic. Blume offers bottle service and moderately expensive drinks at the bar.



People also viewed

  • Pulse Night Club
    11 reviews
  • Numbers Night Club
    11 reviews
  • Sanctuary Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • Beta Nightclub
    11 reviews
  • TRUTH Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • Dahlia Nightclub
    11 reviews
  • Icon Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • BLUME Nightclub
    10 reviews
  • Jones Night Club
    10 reviews
  • The Annex Detroit
    10 reviews