Pulse Night Club

(11 reviews)
Clubs
  • 1526 Sansom St, Philadelphia, PA 19102, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Situated in the heart of Center City Philadelphia, Pulse Nightclub is the only place to be when it comes to the best of Philadelphia nightlife. Come early and dance after-hours with the most stylish crowd in Philadelphia. The hottest nightclub in Center City Philadelphia keeps the party going when others are sleeping.

Review & Rating

Oduaine Miller
Oduaine Miller
2
2 days ago

Dead, really low crowd on a Saturday night, small space, & $10 charge at the door to get in. $10 for shots as well. Only recommend as a last resort being that it closes 3 when a lot of places in the area closes at 2

Tito Anouti
Tito Anouti
4
2 days ago

Been there few times, the music was amazing and the vib over all was great. Drinks are expensive but they load you up with alcohol. So Many Pretty Girls I Love it.

Manvir Khera
Manvir Khera
5
2 days ago

My go to club! Friends and I love it!

Haseeb Uppal
Haseeb Uppal
5
2 days ago

Had a blast last time I was there. Bartenders are cool and the managers are nice, don't believe the negative comments

Tricia Winder
Tricia Winder
5
2 days ago

Great place to go especially after hours the bartenders are very friendly great music will be back this weekend

Jagdish Chandra
Jagdish Chandra
5
2 days ago

I loved the pulse, great atmosphere,great music, love to visit again

Ned Evans
Ned Evans
5
2 days ago

I had a blast at Pulse from beginning to end. I'm actually thinking about coming back for my birthday.

Chandrika Bhardwaj
Chandrika Bhardwaj
5
2 days ago

Super awesome DJ..!! Great Music Mix!! We visited with Fulbrighters from 60 different countries last week. One can not just stop dancing on the floor..! :) Will love to visit once more before returning to my country.

KarissaAnd William
KarissaAnd William
5
2 days ago

Had an absolute blast here! The bartenders are so nice and very lively! They make your drink right in front of you so you know your getting what you asked for. They add the tip in for you but I always leave extra as they earned it! Great experience!

Jessica
Jessica
4
2 days ago

fun place, great music, only complaint is that one shot costs $10 and they automatically include a 20% tip

tasha williams
tasha williams
5
2 days ago

It was extremely fun, the best afties spot in center city. Great music and multiple bar. Lines moved fast. It was open after 3 am. I would definitely will be returning in the future.



People Also View

  • Pulse Night Club
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Numbers Night Club
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Sanctuary Nightclub
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Beta Nightclub
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • TRUTH Nightclub
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Dahlia Nightclub
    0.2
    11 reviews
  • Icon Nightclub
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • BLUME Nightclub
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Jones Night Club
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • The Annex Detroit
    0.2
    10 reviews