Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C.

(10 reviews)
Doctors
  • 251 East 33rd Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016 USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C.
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Hans Burkholder, ​COLORECTAL SURGERY
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Lowell D. Meyerson, D.O.
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Zuri A. Murrell, MD
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Colorado Colon & Rectal Specialists
    0.7
    6 reviews
  • Karen Zaghiyan MD
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • West County Colon and Rectal Care Center
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Colon and Rectal Clinic of Colorado
    5
    1 review
  • Mountain Streams Medical Center, PC
    5
    1 review
  • Northwest Colon-Rectal Surgery, P.A.
    5
    1 review

Company Description

Colon and Rectal Surgery of Manhattan, P.C. located in Murray Hill, New York, NY is dedicated to providing exceptional, personalized health care for our patients. We focus on the prevention of these illnesses through wellness care, as well as treating chronic disorders that may arise.

Review & Rating

Dora Ohrenstein
Dora Ohrenstein
5
2 days ago

Dr. Harris is wonderful! She has a great sense of humor and made what could be an unpleasant experience seem easy by joking and entertaining me the whole time. She's not stingy with her time. Thanks Dr. Harris!

R P
R P
5
2 days ago

Very attentive and professional staff, Dr.Harris is extremely professional!

Marcela Jiménez
Marcela Jiménez
5
2 days ago

Efficient, understanding and excellent bed side manner. I trust Dr. Harris and greatly appreciate her focus.

Cheryl Gold
Cheryl Gold
5
2 days ago

Dr. Harris was so wonderful. Extremely honest and made me feel very at ease. Very knowledgeable and caring.

michael moore
michael moore
5
2 days ago

Dr. Harris is terrific. She saw me on short notice, quickly identified the problem, and is very easy to speak with about private and potentially embarrassing matters.

Haeryong Nahm
Haeryong Nahm
5
2 days ago

Dr Harlin was extremely courteous from the moment he stepped into the consultation room, even apologetic for the waiting time (which was merely less than 5 min.). Throughout the consultation, there were no signs that he was trying rush the whole procedure. After examining me, he remained in the consultation room answering all my questions and providing his own assessment of my condition. I was reassured by his opinion and left the premise satisfied by all the answers.

Jay Tee
Jay Tee
5
2 days ago

Considering the situation, Dr. Harris made me feel very comfortable & at ease! She was very clear & direct & explained things in a way that was easy to understand!

Sundie Fortner
Sundie Fortner
5
2 days ago

Dr Harris was great! She sat down and talked to me awhile before doing the exam. She then explained to me in detail what my options were.

Aryeh Walter
Aryeh Walter
5
2 days ago

Dr. Harlin was very nice, personable, and knowledgeable. Went for a wound check and my wound has been healing nicely since visiting him. Recommended.

asya kunik
asya kunik
5
2 days ago

A wonderful doctor Brian Harlin, he did a wonderful operation! I feel like being born again! Many, many thanks! Asya Kunik