Color Enlargement

(10 reviews)
Photo Enlargements
  • 1750 N Collins Blvd, Richardson, TX 75080 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Colorenlargement.com has been in business since 2004, serving our customers with superior quality photo enlargements on high quality luster paper, canvas, vinyl and wall mural fabric. We NEVER use inferior or cheap products for making prints.  We know and appreciate the fact that a happy customer is a repeat customer which is why we strive for excellence in our products.

Review & Rating

Gin Brooks
Gin Brooks
5
2 days ago

This is a family owned and operated company and they simply are the best!! I have gotten many a print and murals done from them and the quality and price is unbeatable. I would much rather give to a family owned business then some big name place as a consumer. I highly recommend their prints!!

T M
T M
5
2 days ago

I used other companies for years and then a friend recommended Color Enlargement to me about 5 years ago. I had an important family photo of my son and that was the original item I submitted to Colorenlargement. We were so delighted by the quality and price that we have used them since! Oh, and we have shared this with numerous friends who are also extremely satisfied by the quality and prices they get from the professional staff.

Josh Parish
Josh Parish
5
2 days ago

Bill has printed all manner of things for me and my clients. Photo backdrops, vinyl signage, car wraps, and even laptop/cell phone cases. The versatility they provide in their products is amazing.

G N
G N
5
2 days ago

Bill and his crew at Color Enlargement did an "AWESOME" 4 wall mural for my home office!! Too many other cool projects done for me over the years to tell you about in one review - I will continue to use them again and again - I highly recommend them.

Matt Tidwell
Matt Tidwell
5
2 days ago

Great place to do business with. Had three enlargements (24 x 36) done for a very fair price. Bill not only took the time to explain how Photoshop was saving my prints but also touched up the photo and corrected my editing mistakes. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Everett Alexander
Everett Alexander
5
2 days ago

These guys do awesome work. We have had them do several projects for us and they always exceed our expectations. I highly recommend and would give more stars if I could.

Meghan Potts
Meghan Potts
5
2 days ago

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! So very impressed with the quality, great pricing, and overall experience that Bill was able to provide with getting a picture printed. Looked wonderful!

John Scott
John Scott
5
2 days ago

Very high quality work, staff is competent and a good reminder that customer service is more than a fake smile and insincere words. If I could give more stars, I would

Jeff Davis
Jeff Davis
5
2 days ago

Magnificent quality on photographic prints! Bill is super friendly and helped me make some critical decisions. I will not go to another print shop.

Paul Supelana
Paul Supelana
5
2 days ago

Friendly, professional and great workmanship.



People Also View

  • Fort Worth Camera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Color Enlargement
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Englewood Camera & Photo
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • POSTERPRINTSHOP.COM
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Digitek Printing
    1.2
    4 reviews