POSTERPRINTSHOP.COM

(10 reviews)
Photo Enlargements
  • 3450 Cahuenga Boulevard West #302, Los Angeles, CA 90068 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

PosterPrintShop is a leading provider of high quality large format prints. We use the highest quality inks and media and also specialize in rush printing.

Review & Rating

Jimmy Decker
Jimmy Decker
5
2 days ago

Exactly what I was looking for. The poster quality was excellent and my order arrived faster than estimated. I love that you can order custom dimensions; most sites have a fixed ratio and can't accommodate large prints. Also the price was the BEST when compared to the competition. Definitely use Poster Print Shop!

KIMM ARTIST
KIMM ARTIST
5
2 days ago

I received my prints today. I am so pleased. I had original digital art work printed in a 3'x4' large, glossy format. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The paper quality is a thick sturdy one and the colors are true and so vibrant. Packaged nicely, the prints were not dented at all. I want to add that you cant beat the turn around time. I look forward to doing business with you in the near future.

Roy Wilkinson IV
Roy Wilkinson IV
5
2 days ago

Awesome quality prints! They are fast and reliable. I make several orders a month for my business and they always come through PERFECT! Just as it should be! Thanks!

Zach Bullock
Zach Bullock
1
2 days ago

The print quality of this company is awful. I ordered two backlit film prints and they both had lines running through them as well as a ton of grain. In addition, the exposure of one was way off. I called and the person I spoke with said he would reprint and sent at no additional charge. He told me that he would personally make sure the prints came out properly before sending. A few weeks later I received the reprints and they were even worse than the originals. More pronounced lines, areas of darkness, grainy and worse exposure. He obviously did not care to look at the prints to ensure the quality. Total waste of money. Do not use this company.

Busty Blonde Beach Bunny
Busty Blonde Beach Bunny
5
2 days ago

I got so.me posters from posterprintshop and they all came out large clear and wonderful. I much reccomend posterprintshop to everyone who likes quality posters.

Steve Combs
Steve Combs
5
2 days ago

Their web site is user friendly, communication is swift, my orders are quick turn and the product quality is great. No complaints.

Lisa Renfroe
Lisa Renfroe
5
2 days ago

I have been using PosterPrintShop for a few years for various jobs. They always are very helpful when I have questions and I am always satisfied with my orders. The web site is easy to use and the prices are very reasonable. And I love the quick turnaround!

Scott Larsen
Scott Larsen
5
2 days ago

My first order was a gamble, but the website was easy to understand and support answered my questions clearly and confidently, so I took the gamble and the client was so pleased, they've had me create more and more new backlit signs for their business. The price is gentle enough that I can add in my time and still beat other providers' price, and we've never had any problems with the end product. Everything is packaged so that it's well protected and looks professional when delivered to the client. Orders ship quickly. Yes, this sounds like a fake review but I enjoy reviewing suppliers who make me look good to the client.

Nathan Lamont
Nathan Lamont
5
2 days ago

To be honest, the very specific thing I want done I was skeptical. I NEVER write reviews every but i just wanted to say they do AMAZING WORK and i'm very impressed. I have big plans they will get a lot of my business in the next few months.

jeff Jackson
jeff Jackson
5
2 days ago

We had a picture of the coast of Oregon blown up from an I phone photo. It came out beautiful. Looks like a professional photo. Great price, super fast shipping. We will definitely use them again.



People Also View

  • Fort Worth Camera
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Color Enlargement
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Englewood Camera & Photo
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • POSTERPRINTSHOP.COM
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Digitek Printing
    1.2
    4 reviews