Compass Oncology

(9 reviews)
Doctors
  • 1498 Tech Center Place, Vancouver, WA 98683 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

The cancer specialists at Compass Oncology are here for you every step of the way with answers, support, compassion, and respect. We understand this is an emotional time. We understand cancer treatment is a highly personal journey, uniquely different for each patient.

Review & Rating

Josco Butler
Josco Butler
5
2 days ago

For two years, my mom has been receiving treatment for cancer at Compass Oncology. I never met the Dr., but all the staff made my mom feel comfortable, even tho all else in the world was uncomfortable. Hats off to them for that!

Tia Will
Tia Will
5
2 days ago

Sue is so thorough and thoughtful in her exams

Tiffany Atkinson
Tiffany Atkinson
1
2 days ago

Been waiting to get in for 6 months. They have 0 patient care. The ER deemed an urgent mri for a new breast mass and they have been aware over a month now and still no appointment. I have actually begged for help and their patient coordinator insists she understands but will do nothing.

Jim Ashley
Jim Ashley
5
2 days ago

I received radiation treatment at Compass Oncology and found my Doctor, Nurses, Radiation Technicians and staff to be friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable, and caring. I was given very good treatment while continually being monitored for health issues and my overall well being. Working will the staff at Compass Oncology made a difficult time in my life easier to deal with. Thank you for caring.

Denise Westfall
Denise Westfall
5
2 days ago

I am surprised by the review that there wS no patient care. I felt nothing but care. At a time when I didn't know my right hand from my left, the staff led me through making appointments, seeing the doctors and patient education was so helpful. I can't say enough good about Drs. Schneider, Solte, and Dr. Storm.

paul bardzik
paul bardzik
5
2 days ago

Compass Oncology is a Life Saver. Very competent staff, with cutting edge knowledge. All staff are very caring to all patients.

Dr. Lepton
Dr. Lepton
5
2 days ago

This is the best cancer treatment place in the area. They have excellent people and will take care of you well.

Jim Kleiser
Jim Kleiser
5
2 days ago

The team at Compass Oncology are THE BEST in the area. My wife was an RN Nursing Educator who recently lost her battle with Ovarian Cancer. Dr. Rushing and his team are the most professional, considerate and caring individuals my wife and I have ever encountered with regards to the medical profession. Dr Rushing's bedside manor, his compassion along with his professional respect for a fellow colleague, was evident from the day we met him. I would recommend no other warrior by your side as you fight this awful disease.

Ray Cox
Ray Cox
5
2 days ago

The team of people that work here are extraordinary. Cancer is a hard thing to fight and it takes its toll win or lose. They make it easier and focus on you the patient and work to find the right treatment for you. I recommend them in every possible way. I am still here :)



People Also View

  • Compass Oncology
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • VGM Gastro hospital in coimbatore - vgmgastrocentre.com
  • Manhattan Hematology Oncology Associates
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Dr. Navneet Sharda, MD
    0.8
    5 reviews
  • Steven Kalter, MD
    0.7
    5 reviews
  • The Center For Advanced Medicine
    1
    4 reviews
  • Dr. Robert Gelfand
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • S.Y, Thomas Song, MD
  • Karl M. Rogers, M.D.
  • Pacific Hematology Oncology Associates