COMPLETE weddings + events

(11 reviews)
Hire
  • 1951 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

COMPLETE weddings + events has been in partnership with Global Partners in Hope the last five years. COMPLETE and our customers have raised the funds that built 5 clean water wells in remote areas of Mali and Togo, West Africa.

Review & Rating

Amy Krohne
Amy Krohne
5
2 days ago

My husband and I used Rich Moran from COMPLETE Weddings + Events for our wedding reception on 02/24/2018 at The Gardens at Kennesaw Mountain and couldn't be any more pleased with our decision. Although we also utilized a band for entertainment services throughout the evening, the two were able to coordinate the music in a perfect harmony that kept our guests entertained and out on the dance floor into the night. Not only was Rich extremely professional but he was very kind and understanding when the unofficial timeline of events got delayed a bit and it was very helpful knowing that he took charge in order to keep the night moving without missing a beat. His choice of music selections were right on point and I believe that every song that I had requested on an earlier playlist was played and songs from a "Do Not Play" list were honored as well. Overall the communication during the planning process was excellent with Rich and I was very happy with selecting this vendor to perform at my wedding reception which I can honesty say was one of the happiest days of my life! I would absolutely recommend this company and also use them in the future for any entertainment services again! Thank you again so much for everything Rich!! Josh and I are so grateful:)

Laura Barnes
Laura Barnes
5
2 days ago

Best DJ! He did an amazing job of keeping the parfu going and was very organized! Would highly recommend!!

Dunwoody Sockhop
Dunwoody Sockhop
5
2 days ago

Great DJ! Our girl scouts had a blast dancing to 50s classics up to today's pop. Well organized--called me in advance to review song list and activity schedule. highly recommend

Annie Trent
Annie Trent
5
2 days ago

We enjoyed working with Complete from start to finish. The online questionnaire made it easy for us to provide our DJ with a general timeline of events and then allowed us the opportunity to make changes up until the week before our wedding. Rich was in constant contact with us and answered all our questions with an email and phone call to make sure we were on the same page. Our DJ, Kyle, did a great job!! Before the event he walked through the entire evening with us and gave us an idea of what he was going to say and when. He asked a lot of questions and made sure he got to know us and the feel of the wedding. He was very professional the day of the event and kept everyone dancing all night! I can't think of a single think I would change. Thanks so much!!

Carley Dangar
Carley Dangar
5
2 days ago

DJ John was the best! He really strived to meet our needs and get everyone into the dancing spirit. The music was exactly what we wanted, his professionalism was great, and he made our reception so fun! The form that the manager, Rich, sent us to learn the wedding timeline and details and our music choices was very helpful and the communication was great from the start. Both Rich and John were very friendly and timely. Also, the price was amazing. Thank you!

Ashley Warneke
Ashley Warneke
5
2 days ago

All of my oddly specific details were followed perfectly and the music was perfect. They did a great job!!!

Taylor Miller
Taylor Miller
5
2 days ago

Rich was extremely professional, and quick to respond to any question I had. The music went off without a hitch and Rich led our reception so smoothly. He took the time to make our wedding perfect. I would recommend Complete to any and everyone!

Bethan Mingle
Bethan Mingle
1
2 days ago

Really bad wedding photos. Would not suggest getting the full package. DJ was fine, but the photos we got back were blurry and awkward. So disappointed.

Anna Paquin
Anna Paquin
5
2 days ago

Rich was amazing! He helped us and listened though the whole stressful proses of planing a wedding. I love that they sent us a profile page to fill out so that everyone was on the same page. Everything ran smoothly thanks to Rich. I would recommend them anyday!

Yasmin Theodore
Yasmin Theodore
5
2 days ago

Everything was absolutely amazing! From our initial availability inquiry to the final dance at our wedding, Complete of Atlanta exceeded all of our expectations. We had a great package with Complete that included a DJ, dance floor lighting, and a photo booth for our St. Patrick's Day wedding. Had we not already booked a photographer prior to contacting Complete, I would have added photography to the package as well. Communication was great - I never had to wait more than a day for an email response and on the week of our wedding, DJ Rich and our photo booth representatives Chris (and Leslie) were incredibly responsive and amenable to my hectic pre-wedding schedule and last minute requests. Our wedding was a multicultural event (I am Filipino and my husband is American) and I wanted to make sure everyone had fun. If people were flying in from Asia to celebrate our union with us, I wanted the wedding to be worth the expense of accommodations and airfare... and it absolutely was! DJ Rich had everyone on the dance floor and if they weren't dancing, they were goofing off with Chris and Leslie at the photo booth. Also, I don't remember if I told Rich about the harp music that would be played at our ceremony, but it was a really sweet and pleasant surprise to hear the actual songs throughout our reception. Our last dance of the night was the same song that our harpist played for our recessional and it tied in everything so well and so beautifully. Of all the wedding vendors I worked with for my Filip-Irish wedding, Complete was the best. Rich, Chris, and Leslie made my wedding memorable not just for my husband and me but for our guests as well. We've had many people compliment our event as one of the best weddings they've ever attended and I know a lot of it is because of everything Complete did for us. If I had to endure planning my wedding all over again, I wouldn't change a thing about our amazing reception entertainment. Thank you so much!

Stephanie Morton
Stephanie Morton
5
2 days ago

It was incredibly easy to communicate with Complete Weddings and Events while planning our big day! Rich, was so helpful and responded quickly to my questions. Andrew was our DJ and he did an amazing job to make it the wedding we imagined. He kept the dance floor going and checked in frequently with me to make sure everything was what I envisioned. I can't say thank you enough for everything!



People Also View

  • A-1 Rentals
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Impact Events Atlanta
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • COMPLETE weddings + events
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Lights Over Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • LimeLite Atlanta
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Sound and Lighting
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Fonix Entertainment
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • SE Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • MAGNUM
    0.6
    6 reviews