CORE Buckhead

(10 reviews)
Trainers & Educators
  • 550 Pharr Rd. NE, Ste. 440, Atlanta, GA 30305 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Our multidisciplinary team of experts works with you to develop a customized program that meets your goals using our exclusive suite of methods.

Review & Rating

Natalie Malay-Peppel
Natalie Malay-Peppel
5
2 days ago

Amazing studio!

Molly Kissner
Molly Kissner
5
2 days ago

I have had the most incredible experience at CORE! I was out of shape when I started going and was pleasantly surprised to find other clients that were of all shapes and sizes. I felt a bit hopeless about a chronic injury that kept …More

Joseph Pearson
Joseph Pearson
5
2 days ago

Totally Amazing, Incredible Experience, #LoveIt

Cynthia Zenner
Cynthia Zenner
5
2 days ago

Beautiful studio, exceptional classical pilates instruction with fun and caring professionals. Check them out!

Ariel Fenster
Ariel Fenster
5
2 days ago

Wonderful and personalized experience! I had a wonderful Doctor teach my class. Wow!

Rainey Jernigan
Rainey Jernigan
5
2 days ago

I have been working with Kimberly at CORE for over a year and I have seen the benefits in my posture, strength, and mobility. I always look forward to coming into my weekly session as all of the staff and even other clients are friendly, fun-loving, and sincere. It is a great environment to do Pilates in!

Jill Vantosh
Jill Vantosh
5
2 days ago

I have been going to core fore years --it is a must for my staying mobile. I have had back and neck issues and each instructor I have experienced has beed well qualified and helpful .

Marcia Mead
Marcia Mead
5
2 days ago

I’ve been working out with Pilates equipment and trainers for about 10 years. Core is the nicest and most organized studio I’ve been to. The amount of equipment and space to exercise is impressive and the instructors are experts that are full of knowledge. I work out with Darcy and highly recommend her!

Javier Pesquera
Javier Pesquera
5
2 days ago

Exceptional staff and great customer service. Great environment to work on your mind, body and soul through the methods of Pilates and Gyrotonics. Good variety of memberships packages for all. Visiting Core Buckhead its a must. Great job!

David Dweight
David Dweight
5
2 days ago

I have been trying different Pilates studios for the past month, and Maru at Core Buckhead is one of the best work-out time. Sometimes it is very challenging (which I love) and the other times she uses different machines to practice various body parts. I love it!



People Also View

  • CORE Buckhead
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Justice Center of Atlanta
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • braincandy
  • CAWST
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • PILATES ARTISTRY, INC
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • The Ron Clark Academy
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • The Montessori Teacher Education Institute
    5
    1 review
  • Atlanta Personal Trainer Program
    5
    1 review
  • Georgia Addiction Counselors Association
    5
    1 review
  • Cornerstone Training and Consulting
    5
    1 review