Cowlicks Kids Salon

(10 reviews)
Hair Salons
  • 4690 FL-7 St 104, Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Claim Listing

Company Description

Let me introduce Cowlicks Kids Salon, the place to be for little ones and their parents. We are located in Coconut Creek (Florida), and serve families in all the neighboring communities including but not limited to Boca Raton, Coconut Creek, Parkland, Coral Springs, Margate, Fort Lauderdale, Deerfield Beach, and Pompano Beach. You might be interested to know what is so special about our kids’ salon, and what makes it so attractive for thousands of families who keep coming back again and again.

Review & Rating

Tim Cohen
Tim Cohen
5
2 days ago

Super friendly people and amazing for kids!!! My 3 year old loved his second hair cut!!!

Rob Collins
Rob Collins
5
2 days ago

Great place for kids cuts. Fun for kids to sit and wait also.

ashleyraymond123
ashleyraymond123
5
2 days ago

First time here and it was a great experience! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a clean, friendly salon.

Dennis Sanchez
Dennis Sanchez
5
2 days ago

Got my son his first haircuts. Very happy with the job they did. Friendly staff too.

Torah Turim
Torah Turim
5
2 days ago

Took my kids here for their first hair cuts and they were very professional and loving with my kids .

Kayla Nicole
Kayla Nicole
5
2 days ago

Friendly staff, great environment and affordable. Listened to exactly what I wanted and gave my son a great haircut!! Highly recommend.

Samari Curbelo
Samari Curbelo
5
2 days ago

We had the pleasure of having Ollys and I couldn’t be happier! It was my girls first haircut and it came out so so so cute!! I highly recommend her. And I recommend doing the first haircut celebration because the little certificate is absolutely adorable!

Carolina & Kim Jimenez Garcia
Carolina & Kim Jimenez Garcia
5
2 days ago

We love Coco! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Coco always is so special to my boy and his hair always looks amazing

Matt Bixler
Matt Bixler
5
2 days ago

We have taken our 2 year old son here since his first haircut. Ollys is incredibly patient and always does a great job! The front desk staff is friendly and pleasant, too.

Carline Alvarado
Carline Alvarado
5
2 days ago

Such a great experience. Took my daughter for her first hair cut. We had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Colleen, she was amazing. The salon was clean staff super friendly and the haircut was very good!! My daughter can't wait to go back! She loved her hair!! We all do!! Thanks again guys!! If you are looking for a great kids salon please come here you won't be disappointed!!!



People Also View

  • Cowlicks Kids Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Fun Kutz kids hair salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Kids Salon
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Just Cut It | Men's and Kids' Hair Salon
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Q-Cuts Kids Salon
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • DashStylists
  • Signature Styles Salon
  • Hair Cuttery
  • Pigtails & Crewcuts Franchise