CPR Cell Phone Repair

(8 reviews)
Mobile Training
  • 11 E 2nd St, Sand Springs, OK 74063 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Don’t let damaged phones, tablets, and laptops put a damper on your productivity. Depend on CPR for all of your business and school repair needs.

Review & Rating

J Bryson Baker
J Bryson Baker
5
2 days ago

Only store I could find that offered a LIFETIME warranty on their work. High quality parts, quick turn around, and friendly faces. Hopefully I don't have a need to go here but if I do I will again.

Kerrie Barber
Kerrie Barber
5
2 days ago

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. My phone was fixed fast and works perfectly. Would highly recommend this store to anyone.

Cindy Scott
Cindy Scott
1
2 days ago

BEWARE!!!!! POOR POOR POOR SERVICE!!!!! I BOUGHT A SCREEN COVER AND WAS TOLD IT WOULD NOT CRACK NO MATTER IF I DROP THE PHONE. HE REGISTERED THE SCREEN COVER WITH THE MANUFACTURE WHILE I WAS THERE. I GO BACK IN BECAUSE IT NOW HAS CRACKS. HE LOOKS UP MY ACCOUNT WITH THE MANUFACTURE AND THEY HAVE ME BUT NO RECORD OF HIM HAVING REGISTERED ME. HE SAYS “WELL THESE THINGS HAPPEN WITH SOFT WARE”. BUT I CAN SELL YOU ANOTHER COVER FOR 40.00!!!!! HE SELLS A PRODUCT AND DOESN’T STAND BEHIND IT. NEVER AGAIN WILL I DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!!!!

Norma Lee
Norma Lee
1
2 days ago

I used him to replace a screen that was shattered. It looked great afterwards but the edge on the left side was dead and he wouldn't fix it. I took it back and he said it must have been something I did. Not true. From his shop I went to my job and realized when I got there that it wasn't working right. I went back 2 times but no luck. Now I have to deal with a defected phone because I took bill money to replace the screen. Not going back.

Greg Rains
Greg Rains
5
2 days ago

I had a great experience there, Shadie was quick to take care of my phone and he did a great job!!!

swag martian12
swag martian12
5
2 days ago

The guy stayed late for me to get my phone fixed. Great dude and great service.

Robie London
Robie London
1
2 days ago

I'm very disappointed with my experience at this business. I took my phone in for a new battery. There was nothing else wrong with my phone; everything was working perfectly. The young man who replaced the battery was very polite and seemed knowledgeable. He took my phone to the back to replace the battery. However, when he returned from the back with my phone, the home button no longer worked. He messed with it some more but could not get it working. He told me he could replace the home button for $45. WHAT? It was fine before he replaced the battery. I am very unhappy. He should have repaired it instead of insisting the he did not cause it to stop working. I tried to support this small-town business, but it was not a good experience for me.

Jennifer Jones
Jennifer Jones
5
2 days ago

Shadie is professional and thorough. Great salesman and helped me out for a more than fair price!! I would highly recommend his store and services if you are in need of a phone repair or upgrade.



People Also View

  • Mobile Technical Training
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • National Protective Services Institute
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Mobile Solutions LLC
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Carmichael Consulting Solutions
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • CPR Cell Phone Repair
    0.4
    8 reviews
  • Market Motive Inc
    0.8
    4 reviews
  • Big Nerd Ranch
    2.2
    2 reviews
  • WILD PCS
  • QA Training In USA
  • Kony