Crossroads Original Designs

(10 reviews)
Decorators
  • 115 crossroads blvd. bucyrus, oh 44820 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Crossroads is a family–owned and –operated manufacturer of scented candles, reed diffusers, room sprays, framed art, and home décor products that prides itself on offering distinctive products and excellent customer service. Founded in 2003 by brothers Jason and Justin McMullen, Crossroads Original Designs is a unique company that remains unmatched by competitors.

Review & Rating

Mary Lynn Schubert
Mary Lynn Schubert
5
2 days ago

Best candle I have ever had! Burns clean and evenly. Love the Buttered Maple Sugar scent.

NICHOLAS MCMULLEN
NICHOLAS MCMULLEN
5
2 days ago

The best in the world

lorrie newell
lorrie newell
4
2 days ago

This place is candle lovers paradise. The smell is heavenly and the selection is large. Staff are friendly.

Debra Brown
Debra Brown
1
2 days ago

Rude sales clerk. We spent a lot of money in there between the five of us. We could of been treated a lot nicer.

Kyle Meadows
Kyle Meadows
5
2 days ago

Love the candles

William Spierling
William Spierling
5
2 days ago

It a great place to shop and nice people

Barb Spierling
Barb Spierling
5
2 days ago

Always a great selection of items. Very personable and helpful employees .

ashley osteen
ashley osteen
4
2 days ago

We buy these wholesale for our store. They sell out every time we get an order in! We've carried them for about 4 years now. They smell great and burn evenly...great candles!!

Angie 05
Angie 05
5
2 days ago

Love that they have the store and online shopping now. Best candles to burn. I don't care for the way the wax bars melt, but that's just my opinion. They smell great.

Hope May
Hope May
5
2 days ago

The ladies that work at this location are amazing very helpful and polite! The candles smell amazing and last for a long time!! This location has a very big selection of different items. Decor, room sprays, candles etc...its also a plus that the store is connected to the factory so you are able to see how the candles are made!



People Also View

  • Jack Be Nimble Candles
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Candlewic
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • The Flaming Candle
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Keystone Candle
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Crossroads Original Designs
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Atlanta Candles & Incense
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Wax Candle Bar
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Sugarboo & Co.
    2.5
    2 reviews