Cuban Dulceria International Bakery

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 2662 N. Josey Lane, Suite 228, Carrollton, Texas 75007 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Cuban Dulceria International Bakery, a boutique bakery, is where Sara and Rita found their love for high-quality family-produced goods and their entrepreneurial spirit, International bakery in Carrollton was founded over 30 years ago by both their parents, Dalia and Rene.

Review & Rating

salarymanager
salarymanager
1
2 days ago

Everything looked like a puff pastry Napoleon. Nothing outstanding to excite my palette, so I left with no pastry in hand!

A C
A C
5
2 days ago

Great place... Delicious Cuban sandwiches, pastries and the best Cuban coffee..with fresh natural fruits juices.

Robert Reeves
Robert Reeves
5
2 days ago

Authentic Cuban cuisine. Have been using them since their father had the shop on Beltline. Best Cuban sandwich in the city.

Michelle Shahjhan
Michelle Shahjhan
5
2 days ago

So freaking good!!! I could buy out the whole shop. Everything we've ever bought is delicious. Courteous staff, clean, and good ambience.

Laura Geiger
Laura Geiger
5
2 days ago

Came on a sat at 1 and it was hopping! Lovely employees who made the dining experience personal by calling people name. Great atmosphere. Could use more pickles but overall a great experience!

Bel Nouvo
Bel Nouvo
5
2 days ago

For a native of South Florida, this is a great place to get a Cuban Coffee or Cafe Con Leche!

Erica Riley
Erica Riley
1
2 days ago

Overpriced, food isn't good. First visit I spent $19 for a sandwich, pastry, coffee. The guava pastry was okay. I won't be back.

Alex blanco
Alex blanco
5
2 days ago

If u live in Dallas and want excellent Cuban food and pasteries this IS the place!! Cubans are not known for customer service only good food so get over it. Like you have a ton of options for Cuban anything in the area. Love u guys!

Donna Walker
Donna Walker
5
2 days ago

Cuban Dulceria is a wonderfully unique authentic family owned and operated restaurant. It offers a traditional delicious variety of Cuban sandwiches and pastries. I love "The Cuban" sandwich with perfectly spiced shredded pork, ham, Swiss cheese, Mojito sauce, mustard and pickles on Cuban bread. Rita and Sara offer excellent friendly customer service; with quality presentation and packaging of food items to go; if needed. Prices are reasonable for the impressive quality. You must try this place!!!

TrumpetSAE
TrumpetSAE
5
2 days ago

I wanted to do something special for my Cuban family, especially since we were celebrating a birthday. So I searched for a Cuban bakery here in Dallas and found this amazing bakery! When we stepped inside of the bakery to pick up the cake, my family felt like they were home again! We were welcomed with open arms, hugs, and smiles! Tears of joy shared and we enjoyed every bit of the energy given from the wonderful staff. Thank you for a taste of home! The cake was delicious!



People Also View

  • Pikliz International Kitchen
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • International Fish Fry
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Superkhana International
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • International House of Food
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Cuban Dulceria International Bakery
    0.4
    10 reviews