Custom Athletic Uniforms

(10 reviews)
Clothing Alterations
  • 2110 Fountain Square, Snellville, GA 30078
Claim Listing

Company Description

YSS Athletics was born out of a need for quality custom uniforms from a State Champion Coach and Teacher. Torey Rose was teaching Advanced Home Economics at a private school where she was also the varsity girls' volleyball coach. Every year the uniforms were received with constant issues from uniform companies.

Review & Rating

Edward MacFarlane
Edward MacFarlane
5
2 days ago

LOVE YSS, I have been a customer of theirs for 3 years. Always quality work and done on time!!! Looking forward to working with them more!

Jamie Parker
Jamie Parker
5
2 days ago

They are a great company. Folks love the shirts I had made there. They have helped many other business owners that I know with their apparel. The owner, Tori, is ethical and has a great heart. I am blessed to be able to do business with such a great company.

Brett Chila
Brett Chila
5
2 days ago

Great ppl to work with. Will mentor you through the process! Great quality work also! Cant beat it when you find a good supplier you can trust! Thanks Torey, Thanks Tamara!

Greg Boomershine
Greg Boomershine
5
2 days ago

Torey is an amazing business person. I respect her very much and highly recommend YSS Athletics Inc.

Good Dog! Coaching & Pet Care -Terie Hansen
Good Dog! Coaching & Pet Care -Terie Hansen
5
2 days ago

Thank you Torey and the team YSS Athletics! YSS Athletics is a great place for getting business logo attire, custom athletic apparel, or for entrepreneurs that need help bringing an idea to reality. Torey and her team offer top notch customer service. Their graphic art skills are second to none. They are "fit experts" with many years of knowing how to fit an individual's body. We use them for all our business attire needs! Custom products at affordable pricing.

Jill Williams
Jill Williams
1
2 days ago

This company has been commissioned to make my daughters team uniforms. They are of poor quality and craftsmanship. When you try to address your concerns to have them altered, repaired or remade, you get the run around. Poor quality and poor business practices.

Don Walters
Don Walters
5
2 days ago

Quality of work-- unsurpassed. Quality of effort to provide you with the design and creation of a shirt logo or full uniform... the best! Call YSS and see the difference dealing with experts in their field makes!

Robin Valentine
Robin Valentine
1
2 days ago

The owner Torey Rose is one of the most unprofessional people I have found in our local community. When the time came to deliver the uniforms for our team to the coach for an out-of-town competition, she neglected to indicate to him that we(my family) still had an outstanding balance; she just gave him the other uniforms without any information regarding our uniform, and she sent him to Gatlinburg minus the uniform. A simple phone call could have resolved the issue that day. Instead, she retained the uniform, allowing coach and unsuspecting 15 year old to discover no uniform hundreds of miles away. We had to coordinate an unexpected trip to Gatlinburg the next morning to deliver the uniform to the children's team. After returning, when she wanted to inquire about resolving the payment, she went to the gym and approached my child rather than calling me directly. I then called YSS, leaving a message for Torey to call me and to let her know that I dropped a payment to her. Rather than call me back to discuss, a week later, she proceeded to tell other customers to text my child to let her know to return the uniform to her. My business with her is finished, and she has been paid; however, I will make sure that anyone knows that she would prefer to be a passive-aggressive businessperson, intimidating children and gossiping to customers instead of communicating as an adult and a professional. Word of mouth goes a long way, and I fully intend to share this disrespectful information accordingly.

Alan Carleton
Alan Carleton
5
2 days ago

Tori went the extra mile and had my hats for my workers completed and ready for pick up in two days! Thank you for your quick turn around and Great product Alan Carleton President Fresh Coat Painters Of Buford

Robyn Noble
Robyn Noble
1
2 days ago

Terrible communication, terrible quality, they will not refund your money! I would not recommend to anyone ever! After months and months and reprint/resew of my garments they still came back incorrect! Extremely disappointed in the final result and I will lose money on these garments!



People Also View

  • The Sewing Studio
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Fabricate Studios
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Rocky's Alterations and Men's Wear
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Hanan's Bridal
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Yong’s Alterations
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • PA Jens Custom Sewing
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • SewingMachine.com
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • Debbie's Sewing
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Custom Athletic Uniforms
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Bluebonnet Cut & Sew Company
    0.8
    6 reviews