Czech Plaza Restaurant

(12 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 7016 Cermak Rd, Berwyn, IL 60402 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Located at 7016 Cermak Rd. Berwyn, IL. We offer a wide array of fresh food – breaded shrimp, roast pork and breaded pork tenderloin, roast beef sandwich, and beef goulash. We use the freshest ingredients in preparing our food to provide the best quality and taste. Try our delicious food today!

Review & Rating

Linda Graf
Linda Graf
5
2 days ago

Great, authentic Czech food and beers. Mod prices. Lovely service. Family orientated, but open later for good beer and drinks at the bar!!

Hal DeLuca
Hal DeLuca
5
2 days ago

Love coming here,, each dish I've tried has been delightfully fulfilling and the beer choices were perfect to the palate as well!

Kyle Butler
Kyle Butler
5
2 days ago

First time at this restaurant. Absolutely love it. It’s a great atmosphere. Employees are friendly. And it’s not expensive!

Simon House
Simon House
5
2 days ago

The menu and service were above my expectations. We truly enjoyed the atmosphere of this spot. Nice spot to take my family out for dinner.

Markus Chan
Markus Chan
5
2 days ago

This spot is worth giving a shot. They serve big portions for convenient rates. Regularly well kept and with awesome vibes. I highly recommend this place.

Christopher Griffin
Christopher Griffin
5
2 days ago

One of my preferred spots to eat. awesome location, well kept, and very good customer service. I recommend this place!

Omar Alvarez
Omar Alvarez
5
2 days ago

I constantly stop purchasing some food in this place. I loved the rapid service and well cooked dishes. Fantastic work.

Kristopher B
Kristopher B
5
2 days ago

We enjoy hanging out. Yesterday we went to this superb restaurant which friends recommended to us. We had a lovely evening there with high-qulity meal and an efficient stuff and a distinguished cook. We added this restaurant in our list and we shall surely return soon. We warmly recommend.

Ian Hubik
Ian Hubik
5
2 days ago

Reviewing after about a year and I want to go back. My sweetheart mentioned this place today so thought I would give it a review. I recall a soup being perfect. No joke.

John Laucis
John Laucis
4
2 days ago

Authentic and obviously homemade dishes of comfort food. Everything and I mean everything is made in house, soups to dinner rolls to sauces, all fantastic. Bread and potato dumplings like grandma used to make!

Robert Law
Robert Law
5
2 days ago

They offer a large range of fresh food. I like eating here. Employees are always very welcoming, rates are convenient and the place is always kept clean.

Ivee L
Ivee L
4
2 days ago

Friendly family run restaurant! The food was pretty good but I've had better in Chicago. Liver dumpling soup and goulash were both very good. Their entree is pretty big that comes with 2 sides, soup, and dessert. Plan on sharing or being a container to take leftover home.



People Also View

  • Czech Plaza Restaurant
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Koliba Restaurant
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • La Trattoria Bohemia
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Bohemian Spirit Restaurant
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Josie's Dumplings
    0.6
    7 reviews