Dallas Esthetics

(11 reviews)
Dentists
  • 8201 Preston Rd #750, Dallas, TX 75225, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Higginbottom has been creating beautiful smiles since 1971, and has no intention of stopping anytime soon. He attended the University of Oklahoma and earned his Doctor of Dental Surgery from Baylor College of Dentistry.

Review & Rating

Phala Finley
Phala Finley
5
2 days ago

The facility is absolutely beautiful and relaxing and the staff is very professional and friendly. They have the latest equipment and use the latest technology. I always feel that I am getting the best of the best care and treatment. I actually don't mind going to the dentist anymore. All of the dentists are great.

Walter Schiller
Walter Schiller
5
2 days ago

I had my scheduled cleaning with Jane . It was a pleasant experience, She did a good job-very encouraging to me and my home care,

Kevin Gray
Kevin Gray
5
2 days ago

This place is great. The staff is very professional, from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists. Dr Derksen has a great bedside manner, and his work is top notch. I've recommended Dallas Esthetics to several family members and friends, and have only gotten positive feedback.

Benjamin Buchanan
Benjamin Buchanan
5
2 days ago

I didn't know what a dentist was until I came to Dallas Esthetics, literally. I've been a patron of Dallas Esthetics since I was a kid. Dr. Frank is so kind and skilled as a dental care provider and his staff is the very best! I highly recommend them for your dental health needs!

Megan Wolske
Megan Wolske
5
2 days ago

I am so thankful to Dr. Derksen and his staff at Dallas Esthetics! He recently did two fillings for me and replaced a crown. He was very thorough and meticulous. He carefully explained to me what treatment was needed and why. He and his staff are so kind. My comfort and providing me with excellent dental care was their main priority. I now have a beautiful new crown and a dentist that I truly respect and trust to take care of my dental needs.

Craig Innes
Craig Innes
5
2 days ago

Lauren, my Hygienist was very thorough and professional. Her engaging and friendly personality make for a patient friendly environment.

Margaret Doria
Margaret Doria
5
2 days ago

I was highly recommended to Dr. Higginbottom and, after a lifetime of so-so dentists and some very sad dental results, decided to see what he could do for me. Oh my - what a difference. He created a beautiful cantilevered 'temporary' that looks better than anything I have had in that space before. I will certainly return for the final crown after a new implant is in place. Beautiful office and gracious staff.

Andrew Bass
Andrew Bass
5
2 days ago

This is the best dentist I have ever been to. The hygienists and Dr's are all very friendly and very thorough and do a great job. The office is very clean, up to date and inviting. They've always taken my insurance, even when it has changed with employers. I highly recommend.

Aaron Swapp
Aaron Swapp
5
2 days ago

Dr. Derksen is awesome. I am a dentist and I see him for my dental work. He has additional specialty training, and you can definitely tell the difference.

Susan Cornett
Susan Cornett
5
2 days ago

Dr. Sloan Hildebrand is an excellent dentist. The State of Texas recommended him to me, several years ago. He is very thorough in everything he does. I highly recommend him. I've seen many dentists throughout my life, and in my opinion, he is the very best.

Kaitlyn Howeth
Kaitlyn Howeth
5
2 days ago

The staff at Dallas Esthetics does an incredible job of serving their clients. They are honest, professional, and respectful. The location is fabulous and their office is a comfortable, modern space with plenty of natural light. I highly recommend them.



People Also View

  • Dallas Esthetics
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Prosthodontics
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • EON Clinics
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Soho Smile
    5
    1 review
  • Jung Dental Implant Center of Plano
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Aldo Leopardi
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Center for Dental Solutions
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • D. Greg Seal
    5
    1 review
  • Oak Park Prosthodontics
    5
    1 review
  • Northwest Houston Prosthodontist