Company Description

Our Emergency Dental Clinic in Dallas is equipped with state of the art equipment, so patients can get the best treatment each time. The Dentists are well-experienced so that the patients can get treated in the best way with comfort.

Review & Rating

Suessi Choe
Suessi Choe
5
2 days ago

The doctors and staff here are quick and efficient. They only treat you for the things you need. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The facility is clean and well kept. Recommend this place for everyone!

James Thorton
James Thorton
5
2 days ago

He is professional, very smart, has a good bedside manner and quick! Highly recommend!

Carlson Davis
Carlson Davis
5
2 days ago

All staffs are Very kind and helpful. I removed painful wisdom tooth within 10mins and i didnt feel a thing Dr kwon was very fast and informative. Great service and qulity works. Strongly recommended.

Jeremy Hendrickson
Jeremy Hendrickson
5
2 days ago

The service this place provides is second to no one and so helpful if in a pinch. They did a great job when I was in a lot of pain. If you have a dental emergency this is the place to go.

john buddard
john buddard
5
2 days ago

Great service all around! Dentist is knowledgeable and has great technology! Staff is very friendly and accommodating!

Olivia Jones
Olivia Jones
5
2 days ago

Everyone is extremely kind and sincere from the front desk to Dr. They're not only thorough but also informative. I highly recommend!

Tina Lesslie
Tina Lesslie
5
2 days ago

The staff was wonderful! The Dr. Jong was very reassuring and kind. I emailed last night about being in pain and they were able to get me in this afternoon and take care of my tooth. I will definitely be using them again if needed and visiting Dr. Jong in his Plano office.

Pharuk Ali
Pharuk Ali
5
2 days ago

Best dentist ever. Support staff is wonderful, almost zero wait. Literally no complaints at all. Completely wonderful experience.

jayden james
jayden james
5
2 days ago

The best, very friendly and professional staff. I have had great experience in every procedure I have had. Would highly recommend this dentist office.



People Also View

  • Pure Dental Health
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Austin City Dental
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • A Atlanta Emergency Dental Center
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DentUrgent
    0.6
    9 reviews
  • Parmer Dental Care
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Promenade Dental Care
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • LuxDen Dental Center
    5
    1 review
  • Gentle Dental in Queens
    5
    1 review
  • Refresh Dental
  • Atlanta Dental Group PC
    0.4
    9 reviews