Company Description

DIRT is a small passionate team composed of makers and artists. We take simple, natural materials and combine them in an authentic, honest way. Our hand-crafted products break the stagnant industry standard. We use uncommon flower varieties to keep our customers surprised. Step into DIRT and experience it for yourself. :)

Review & Rating

Jesse Thompson
Jesse Thompson
5
2 days ago

This was my second time doing business with Dirt, and I can say I will be a lifelong customer. They went above and beyond what I asked for and provided a personal and perfect touch. Thank you so much ladies, I will never forget your help. Whether you're ordering online or going to the shop in person, you can't go wrong with Dirt.

AAA aa
AAA aa
5
2 days ago

you're looking for a gorgeous floral design that makes a total statement, look no further... DIRT FLOWERS is the best florist IN Dallas. Everything about this place from its whimsical name to its artistry is superlative. It's one of the most beautiful floral arrangements I've ever seen. And completely exceeded my expectations they have really great customer service - they answer emails and phone calls right away with any questions you have. (THANK YOU RACHEL) There website is an easy to navigate portal with beautiful pictures and descriptions. My mother who is the pickiest person Received the FLOWERS, AND said they were the prettiest bouquet she'd ever received. All in all, beautiful flowers, fantastic prompt communication and a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them and will use them again!

Wendi Kaminski
Wendi Kaminski
5
2 days ago

I can't say enough great things about DIRT Design Studios! They provided the flowers for my daughter's wedding and the guests could not stop talking about how amazing and gorgeous they were! Such a talented, artistic and professional staff, they made everything so easy and were wonderful to work with! Thank you for making such a special day, also incredibly beautiful!

Ajay Kumar
Ajay Kumar
5
2 days ago

simply the best!!! Sonya and team are the best at what they do. been using them for YEARS and they get better and better. When you think they can't beat what they just did they do!!!

John Smith
John Smith
5
2 days ago

I haven’t even bought anything yet and I am blown away. I called asking a question and they went out of their way to check and see if what I wanted was possible!

Julie McCullough
Julie McCullough
5
2 days ago

Dirt is one of the most creative and pleasant shops in Dallas. The owner is at the top of her industry in design and customer service.

Will Rains
Will Rains
5
2 days ago

This is such a nice flower shop! Really cool aesthetic and the service was great! I requested an arrangement with a certain color scheme and they made a beautiful arrangement that my girlfriend will love.

Peter Childs
Peter Childs
5
2 days ago

The ladies at Dirt were so helpful this evening making an arrangement for someone who passed away five minutes before I called them. GO HERE! ❤️

Maria Moreno
Maria Moreno
1
2 days ago

Worst Flower place ever they will cheat you out on Money and over charge for Arrangements. They wanna see how much you are willing to pay before setting a "price" my flower delivery arrived all smashed and after confronting them all they had to say was "are you sure it was our fault? we are not responsible after flowers are physically delivered" but they sure are quick to take the Money for the arrangement. You are better off going to Tom Thumb or Kroger's. Same Quality lower price!

Jeremy Cuthbert
Jeremy Cuthbert
5
2 days ago

Ladies and Gents if you are looking for local flowers that are reasonably priced but still get a gorgeous arrangement of fresh flowers you need to check out DIRT!!! I wish I had found them sooner. They are so friendly, personable, and can't wait to help you with any occasion with a smile on there face! These ladies are here to help you! Not sure what to get? Ask them, they have fabulous styling and arrangements! They do weddings and cater to whatever you may need. These ladies are amazing, I'm only sad I didn't find them sooner!



People Also View

  • Lotus Designs
    0.4
    12 reviews
  • Stems Floral Design + Event Styling
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Bouquets
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Steve's Flower Market
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • DIRT Flowers
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Wahoo! Grill
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews