Fusion Rx Compounding Pharmacy

(11 reviews)
Others Services
  • 2001 Westwood Blvd., Suite A, Los Angeles, CA 90025
Claim Listing

Company Description

When a patient is allergic to the chief ingredient in a common medication, or when the strength of a prescribed medication needs to be adjusted, that’s when compounding pharmacists come in. We accommodate to the various and unique needs of every single one of our patients. And that’s where we at Fusion Rx Compounding strive to differentiate ourselves from other pharmacies and compounding pharmacies. We make it our point to work closely with you and your doctors to craft the best possible medication specific to your needs.

Review & Rating

Merilou Hartwig
Merilou Hartwig
5
2 days ago

At first I was very satisfied. However the last order I got was not handled well. There was a mixup with the mailing and the company would not resolve the problem in the manner I was felt I deserved because the error was caused by the company.

Tony Odigie
Tony Odigie
5
2 days ago

medication did what is was meant to do and it worked so well thank you for a great product.

Mark Andrizzi
Mark Andrizzi
5
2 days ago

This is a great independent pharmacy that is state-of-the-art in the compounding of the medications they produce. It's a beautiful pharmacy and it's right next door to California Chicken Café, which makes Fusion RX a real destination! Great service, nice people and good restaurants close by...that's everything you need and more...check it out!

Larry Kerr
Larry Kerr
5
2 days ago

Lulu Sadia is really fantastic - extremely responsive to customers and very friendly.

Jasmine Yamini
Jasmine Yamini
5
2 days ago

This pharmacy is like no other! They have the equipment, knowledge and experience to make you the most superior and effective product out there! All these other compounding pharmacies use crude procedures and have nothing more than a mortar and pestle to make your compound. However, when you walk into Fusion Rx, you can see all the high tech equipment they have lined up in a space allocated just for compounding! I love this pharmacy and trust them with all my prescription needs.

Mike Kuebler
Mike Kuebler
4
2 days ago

All the staff are very nice and helpful. I fill my prescriptions at Fusion and my dog likes it too. They're prices are very reasonable and I'm able to pick up the prescriptions within a day or two for most prescriptions.

Cindy Capanna
Cindy Capanna
5
2 days ago

This pharmacy and the pharmacist are amazing! They are very customer oriented and have great pharmacy staff!

Matt Wagner
Matt Wagner
5
2 days ago

The prescription I used provided me the best relief I’ve ever experienced.

Audition Workout
Audition Workout
5
2 days ago

I've been going to Fusion RX since they opened and highly recommend them. Staff is great. My prescriptions are always ready on time. They go the extra mile for you.

John Casey
John Casey
1
2 days ago

Fusion has been supportive & professional. My Rxs are filled correctly & on-time. Their office is clean & welcoming. I recommend them to anyone who needs Rxs filled. J. Casey Mar Vista, CA

Mercedes Simonian
Mercedes Simonian
1
2 days ago

Simply Unorganized and Terrible. Everyone that answers the phone tells you something completely different than the person before. Called numerous times until finally someone said they'll process it. Supposed to finally get my order 2 days ago. Called today to find out where it was only to find out that they can't fill it and need to change the prescription to something else. What ? Haven't even asked if I want something else? Didn't even call me to tell me they need to change it. Who runs this place?



People Also View

  • Austin Compounding Pharmacy
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Fusion Rx Compounding Pharmacy
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Atlanta Compounding Pharmacy
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Central Ohio Compounding Pharmacy
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Menaul Compounding Pharmacy
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Patterson Park Pharmacy
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Radiant Care Pharmacy and Compounding
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • Drugssquare Pharmacy
  • THE COMPOUNDING PHARMACY OF BEVERLY HILLS
    0.4
    8 reviews
  • Greenpark Compounding Pharmacy
    0.8
    5 reviews