Infomaniak

(10 reviews)
Web Hosting Services
  • 25 Eugène-Marziano 1227 Les Acacias
Claim Listing

Company Description

Create a professional website by choosing one of the 80 premium themes that we provide you free of charge.

Review & Rating

Amaury Aubree-Dauchez
Amaury Aubree-Dauchez
2
2 days ago

Le support par courriel 7/7 de 6h à 21h est une publicité mensongère. Depuis hier samedi 23 novembre 2019 notre fournisseur reste sans aucune nouvelle aucune du support Infomaniak alors qu'un ticket a été ouvert durant la semaine. Scandaleux!

Christophe Lambert
Christophe Lambert
5
2 days ago

Support et contact téléphonique agréable clair, précis et efficace.

Benjamin Grand
Benjamin Grand
5
2 days ago

Incroyable et innovant ! Le service client est prestigieux 👍

Thomas Bonsirven
Thomas Bonsirven
5
2 days ago

En tant que client et partenaires depuis quelques années maintenant, je peu vous assurer que se sont de très bon professionnel, attractif pour le niveau de service délivré et monstrueusement efficace.. Je recommande les yeux fermés.

Gonz
Gonz
5
2 days ago

Super!

ferrand florian
ferrand florian
1
2 days ago

Spam

Massimiliano Fantuzzi
Massimiliano Fantuzzi
5
2 days ago

great for web hosting, email hosting, sms campaign. good prices for great speed ! good reputation, finest spam filtes :)

Arnaud Jaegers
Arnaud Jaegers
5
2 days ago

Great web and mail hosting in Switzerland. Wordpress and popular CMS compliant. I use their free SSL (let's encrypt) on all of my websites. Very good support.

David Danneker
David Danneker
5
2 days ago

If you need hosting with great service and support look no further.

Ana Cristina Brenes Jimenez
Ana Cristina Brenes Jimenez
5
2 days ago

We use Infomaniak Services for our mail and web needs services and we are very satisfied with their support.



People Also View

  • A R Infotech
  • Mr. Technique
  • Accunity
  • Caorda Web Solutions
  • Crystal Web Techs
  • Eminenture
  • Branding Pilots
  • VerveLogic
  • Amara Techno Futures
    5
    1 review
  • Infomaniak
    0.4
    10 reviews