K3video production

K3video production

(11 reviews)
#79 in USA #24 in Chicago
Commercial Photography
  • 1016 W. Jackson Blvd. Suite 323, Chicago, IL 60607 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Chicago Video Productions is the premier video and photography service provider in Chicago, dedicated to giving you the highest-quality services at the best possible rates.

Review & Rating

Sathesh pri
Sathesh pri
5
2 days ago

Had very good experience with them.They are more professional....they made our day...tq

Balu Saini
Balu Saini
5
2 days ago

Working with k3videoproduction is an absolute pleasure. They are experienced in project management. I will always work with this company.

Sam Wickkk
Sam Wickkk
5
2 days ago

I have worked with their team for several years, they are very professional. I am happy with the work they do.

Rapid Gaming
Rapid Gaming
5
2 days ago

I love this. Bcoz there have so many interesting people and very creative photography

Ujala Gupta
Ujala Gupta
5
2 days ago

Excellent videography. Good working environment. I will always prefer k3videoproduction.

nishu sharma
nishu sharma
5
2 days ago

The video is still played continuously more than six years after it was produced. Staying on schedule and on budget.

Nishant Saini
Nishant Saini
5
2 days ago

Extremely talented and friendly crew. They have captured moments that have given us a lifetime of memories. A big thumbs up to the entire team and good luck with your future endeavors. Cheerzz!

Vishakha Ghori
Vishakha Ghori
5
2 days ago

When you are planning and work by yourself in your marriage it’s important to have someone who understands what you need. The entire Shan Photography team has been marvelous at making the wedding fun and capturing it beautifully without taking me away from my friends.

Raju Raj
Raju Raj
5
2 days ago

This team provides excellent service and the best results. We've been working with them over a year and are pleased with the results. We now have our own customized software and mobile app and it will re-engineer how we do business.

Darshinisp K
Darshinisp K
5
2 days ago

Amazing Experience... My experience: I wanted some images immediately for my pre wedding shoot. I searched for good videos studios really interesting. They charges are very less Overwhelming experience... Keep up the good work

Nikk Bnzz
Nikk Bnzz
5
2 days ago

We have worked together several times, they are very professional and hard working. The videos reached target audiences and met all requirements. Thank you so much.



People also viewed

  • K3video production
    11 reviews
  • Simba Productions
    10 reviews
  • Black Valve Media
    2 reviews
  • Carbon Film
    1 review
  • DreamStone Video
    1 review