Mamarazzi Photography

(10 reviews)
Maternity Photographers
  • 9410 Dugas Dr Suite# 131, San Antonio, TX 78245, United States
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • Silver Bee Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Pod Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Mamarazzi Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Daisy Beatty Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Michael Kormos Photography
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Katsoulis Photography
    5
    1 review

Company Description

I am a mother of four fantastic kids, married to my soul mate.  I am a lover of cheesecake and all things chocolate, a drinker of coffee, and a sorter of Skittles.  My husband, Bryan, and I are Air Force veterans, and we value and respect our military members for their commitment to our country.

Review & Rating

Heather Decker
Heather Decker
5
2 days ago

Best photographer experience we’ve ever had! Jennifer and Bryan did our maternity and newborn photos. They were wonderful to work with and the photos turned out perfect. Their in home studio is perfect for a newborn photo session. They even had a heater to keep baby warm and lots of fun props as well. They set the bar high for photographers to follow them if we have to leave San Antonio!

Abbigail Johnson
Abbigail Johnson
5
2 days ago

Mrs. Jenn is an amazing photographer, she worked with me in super super short notice for my maternity session and was very understanding with my situation. If you are looking for a maternity session I strongly suggest you use Mamarazzi photography! Jenn and Brian are an amazing and funny duo! You won’t find anyone else with better prices for awesome quality pictures.

Veronica Cunningham
Veronica Cunningham
5
2 days ago

Absolutely love Jen, Bryan, and their family. They have done birth, newborn, nursing, sitting and cake smash (1 yr) sessions for us and our 2 kids. Every single session has been a wonderful experience. Jen and Bryan are so sweet and take great care and consideration for our boys. The pictures they have crafted are so beautiful and timeless. They have perfectly captured these precious moments in time and now we get to see these lovely pictures for the rest of our lives. Thank you!

Wendy Lee
Wendy Lee
5
2 days ago

We used Mamarazzi photography for our maternity and newborn shoots and couldn’t be happier. Very reasonable prices for the excellent quality of photography. Very professional especially with their handling of our newborn! We would definitely use them again :)

connie perkins
connie perkins
5
2 days ago

If you are looking for a photographer to capture your baby bump look no further! Jennifer's maternity photos are beautiful! She's very creative in what she does!

Koni Donaho
Koni Donaho
5
2 days ago

Mamarazzi Photography is amazing. It was one of the most precious thing I have ever seen. Jennifer is so gentle and loving. She made the room comfortable and worked her magic with our family of five. Our newborn photos are beautiful. Thank you for the beautiful memories.- The Donaho family.

diana raines
diana raines
5
2 days ago

Jennifer is amazing! She is a true professional and it's evident that she loves what she does. Her newborn and maternity photography will be a blessing to your family.

Sonia Agnew
Sonia Agnew
5
2 days ago

As a recent LA transplant I as looking for a new photographer for my maternity and newborn photos.. I looked around quite a bit, including Austin, before deciding to use Jennifer, and I am very happy with the results. She and her husband were very professional and I received tons of compliments on the pictures. It is very apparent Jennifer loves what she does and it comes across in her photos. They are something we look forward to displaying in our home for years to come.

Jillian Woolard
Jillian Woolard
5
2 days ago

Great experience! Had our little girl’s newborn shots done recently. Very professional, excellent studio with tons of options for photo set ups, outfits and accessories. Worked great with our baby even when she was fussy! Photos turned out beautifully, and the shareable gallery has been a great option for family and friends to get prints. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for high quality keepsake newborn photography.

sybil crutchfield
sybil crutchfield
5
2 days ago

One of the best experiences I’ve had! Not only did I give birth to my beautiful babygirl, but Jennifer captured it all. I get these memories for life thanks to her. She did our maternity, birth & newborn photos and I’m so excited to see the final result of everything. I would choose her 100 times over. Not to mention she’s so down to earth!! Thinking of adding one more to the bunch & if so, she’s definitely going to be the one I call! Thanks for your hard work and dedication to making those moments the best! You are the absolute best!