Medhavi Jogi, MD

(10 reviews)
Doctors
  • 6624 Fannin Street, Suite 2260, Houston, TX 77030
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dr. Jogi strives for excellence in the diagnosis and treatment of all hormonal disorders by combining the most recent advances and techniques with a compassionate approach. We specialize in disorders of the endocrine system. The physicians and staff of Houston Thyroid and Endocrine Specialists go to great lengths to care for each and every patient and spend time listening to and addressing all questions and concerns.

Review & Rating

Gloria Ramirez
Gloria Ramirez
5
2 days ago

I know going to a doctors appointment can be nerve wracking, but from the office staff, nurses AND Dr. Jogi you would be hard pressed to find better. What a fantastic group of professionals who give the best care to their patients!!!

Beth Benjamin
Beth Benjamin
5
2 days ago

Great and efficient staff! Dr. Jogi is prepared and up to date with research.I appreciate the way he is open to discussing options ☺

Kimberly Williams
Kimberly Williams
5
2 days ago

This was my first visit with Dr. Jogi and I really love the way he explains everything and gives you the big picture of your health. He even provides information and resources to to help you be successful in your own treatment. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone that needs the best quality medical care.

Murali Pitani
Murali Pitani
5
2 days ago

Superb doctor! Listens and explains to you well. 👍👍

Fleur Bruna
Fleur Bruna
5
2 days ago

Dr Jogi, was very friendly, timely, professional and informative. Would definitely recommend him.

Erin Lane
Erin Lane
5
2 days ago

Dr. Jogi is a great doctor! Very knowledgeable in thyroid issues and treats you based on how you feel-not just based on what test results say. Tries to solve all your symptoms instead of just settling for “good enough” like some doctors do. He has helped me feel more like myself again!

Kechia Warren-Joseph
Kechia Warren-Joseph
5
2 days ago

Very efficient process! Extremely tech enriched from appointments, to communication with the office (no waiting for call backs), to checking in and answering all of those initial 5-10 minute doctor visit questions. The guy receptionist today at the desk was very nice, pleasant and helpful!! Dr. Jogi is always the best! Very nice man with a personable demeanor and excellent “bedside manner”.

Bette Polishak
Bette Polishak
5
2 days ago

The staff was welcoming and helpful. The self check in tablet could be frustrating to an elderly patient. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Vety Villatoro
Vety Villatoro
5
2 days ago

Wonderful doctor! Uses technology in such a great way that empowers the patient, but he still takes time with his patient. Great bedside manner.

Marilyn Hunter
Marilyn Hunter
5
2 days ago

Dr Jogi was as pleasant as last visit. He answered my concerns. I felt no pressure to make a decision today. He recommended I speak with a surgeon for a second opinion. I like his positive energy.



People Also View

  • Medhavi Jogi, MD
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Babak Larian, MD
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. George J. Juetersonke
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Fareed Elhaj, MD
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Manhattan Primary Care
    5
    1 review
  • Ruthie Harper, MD
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Dr. David Arthur, DC
    0.8
    5 reviews
  • DR. PAUL AZER, M.D.
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Hugh D. Melnick, MD
  • Dr. Gina S. Honeyman