People's Community Clinic

(10 reviews)
Clinics
  • 2909 North IH-35 Austin, Texas 78722
Claim Listing

Company Description

Reproductive health services encompass annual gynecological medical examinations, family planning and prevention services, and assessment and treatment for conditions affecting the reproductive system. Providers work with adult, adolescent, and prenatal medical programs to address the whole lifecycle of a patient’s reproductive health needs.

Review & Rating

NGen 999
NGen 999
5
2 days ago

Seemed welcoming at first people are nice . I went in to see a phsyciatrist to treat my adhd . I am from out of state and needed to re-evaluate for my meds . I told her what i needed on two occasions and she refused to give me what i needed for my adhd and she gave me antidepressants instead . She was very rude and unprofessional and misdiagnosed my needs.Honestly was the worst doc I have ever had in my life.hope this helps

Kimberly Lovejoy
Kimberly Lovejoy
1
2 days ago

Bailjit & Nicholas have done the absolute most dental work ever I have received in my life everything they have done has fallen out, broke in chunchs and ground away my teeth. My DDS work there was not free. Worst xperiance ever with a DDS ever in my life, unfinished work then I could not get back in to finish it. My Cardiologist said it was the worst DDS he had ever seen done, now I have 6 teeth that are broken and getting in anywhere. Fillings fell out and bit them .

Jenny Platte
Jenny Platte
5
2 days ago

We have been taking our boys to People's Clinic since they were discharged from the NICU after being born. The great doctors from Peoples Clinic were the ones that rotated through the NICU and took such great care (as well as the awesome Allen nurses) of our boys. When asked were we were going to doctor upon discharge we decided on Peoples Clinic and have been very satisfied with all the doctors there. Nurses return our calls, doctors call us back after hours to answer questions, and even after 10 years the office staff, nurses and doctors remember us from the baby years. We are happy with our choice to continue our care at People's Clinic.

Amber Walker
Amber Walker
2
2 days ago

Okay this review is for taking my daughters to the convenient care there. Okay so first I've been going to people's for years and I will tell you that my regular pediatric doc is great and that the only reason I'm giving two stars, I've taken my kids and my self here for years and I visited the clinic for my one daughters ear infection and the other girls had the flu. I was doing intake with a nurse and she asked me when one of my daughters had a last appointment, I told her about a year ago, and she tried to tell me she must be behind on her visits because I've not been in for a year, like I was neglectful or something?? I was like wth, no!!! My daughter get a physical every year and if she's sick I bring her here!!! On top of just tring to make me a negligent mother, I was like wow you don't even know me!!! And you should have electronic records of our visits!!! Crazy I've been treated alwful in this town and I'm sick of it!! Working poor, taking care of my family, over scrutinize by these people here. Like it was a life or death situation!!

Cynthia Kress
Cynthia Kress
5
2 days ago

I love my doctor and the care my children and I receive at Peoples Community Health Clinic!

Stacy Hartness
Stacy Hartness
1
2 days ago

I called and the person that answered the phone was very rude and inconsiderate

Ioane Mae
Ioane Mae
1
2 days ago

The waiting time is too long. It's unbelievably too long. The doctor and nurses are nice but the only problem is that they make you wait for almost 2 hours until they come check on you.

Howard Seamon
Howard Seamon
4
2 days ago

Over all my family and I are very satisfied with all the departments here and will continue coming here I just wish more timely answering of phone and available of staff to answer calls when I call them back

Sierra Rabatach
Sierra Rabatach
5
2 days ago

VERY IMPRESSED! I usually have bad experiences at hospitals: rude staff, long waiting, etc... BUT I had the best care that I’ve ever received from the Waverly, Cedar Falls, and Waterloo areas. The RN who saw me was amazing. She is so attentive, gentle, and intelligent. I did not once feel uncomfortable or nervous. I’d highly recommend scheduling an appointment with Melody Kern!

N/ A
N/ A
5
2 days ago

What an amazing group of people. Highly recommended.



People Also View

  • Denver Health
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Desert Star Family Planning
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • POTOMAC FAMILY PLANNING CENTER
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • People's Community Clinic
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Collins Family Planning Clinic