Company Description

Dr. Petrini comes with a strong clinical and professional background. A second-generation dentist, he was inspired from an early age by his father’s passion for the profession.

Review & Rating

Mike Frankfurter
Mike Frankfurter
5
2 days ago

None better

Jewel Seim
Jewel Seim
5
2 days ago

I had dr. Schmidt make me a top plat over 35 years ago...I've never had to have it relined...he's a pro. 5 star rating . jewel seim

Bruce Thomason
Bruce Thomason
5
2 days ago

Prior to seeing Dr. Schmidt a number of years ago, I did extensive research in looking for the absolute best prosthodontist in the Pacific Northwest. I checked with my regular dentist, my periodontist and a number of friends and former classmates that are in the dental field. There was one name that came up and it was Dr. William Schmidt. Prior to having extensive surgeries ,numerous implants and crowns, Dr. Schmidt worked much like an architect in creating numerous dental impressions which the periodontist followed. The end result was a perfect mouth and smile. More importantly for the first time in my life I was without any mouth pain and my teeth were perfectly aligned.

Anna Norwood
Anna Norwood
5
2 days ago

I was skeptical of going to see this dentist because I didn't know anyone who had dental work done by him. But everything turned out absolutely perfect. The staff in his office is amazing. I wanted to return there just to hang with them again! Sounds silly, I know. But the office is very 'inviting' and the entire experience was well worth it.

Terri Dodds
Terri Dodds
1
2 days ago

Very disappointed. Wants over 300 dollars for a consultation that could result in tens of thousands of dollars of cosmetic work.

Dr. Hodge
Dr. Hodge
5
2 days ago

Dr Schmidt and Dr Petrini are top in their field. As a general dentist, I have sent my patients to them for many years when there are situations to deal with that are beyond my expertise. I am extremely cautious about who I refer to because I want the best for my patients. You can be certain about their intentions, abilities, and results.

JZ Zmaeff
JZ Zmaeff
5
2 days ago

Wow what a change!! Loving my new smile!! Dr. Petrini and his entire staff are so friendly and professional. From my 1st visit to my final visit they have all made me feel so comfortable. I had all of my teeth capped which started out for the esthetics but the father I got into the process the more I knew this was so much more than “looks”. I had worn through several of my old crowns so trouble was a brewing. I’m so glad we found and repaired all of the trouble areas, improved my bite, and hopefully set me up for excellent dental health the rest of my life!! The entire process happened so much faster than I thought could ever be possible. THANK YOU Dr Petrini and your entire staff!!!



People Also View

  • Dr. Arman Torbati DDS
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr. Justin Shek, DDS
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Timothy J. Butson DMD, MSD
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Dr Vemuri Spine
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Austin Prosthodontics
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Petrini Prosthodontics
    0.6
    7 reviews
  • Ann Wei Prosthodontist DDS
    0.8
    6 reviews
  • Dr. J. Heath Balch DDS, MDS
    5
    1 review
  • Millennium Park Prosthodontics
  • Dr. Paul M. Mclornan, DDS