PharmLabs LLC

(8 reviews)
Others Services
  • 3421 Hancock St, II Floor, San Diego, CA 92110
Claim Listing

Company Description

Since 2011, PharmLabs has been Southern California's premier ISO/IEC 17025 certified cannabis testing laboratory. We provide the cannabis community throughout California with laboratory testing and analytic services, ensuring safe products and helping consumers with proper dosing.

Review & Rating

Chris Williams
Chris Williams
5
2 days ago

Professional, quick and accurate!!

Lynden Kusher
Lynden Kusher
5
2 days ago

The folks at Pharm Labs have been so helpful with their testing and their friendly advice. Ann at the front desk is awesome and the other guys George & Greg are pretty cool too. I highly recommend!! Great pricing and a 1 day turn around on testing.

Austin Berghuis
Austin Berghuis
5
2 days ago

I was very please with my experience with PharmLabs. They made all my decisions very easy and were extremely helpful during the whole process. I would recomemnd Pharmlabs to all my friends and family looking to utilize a company like this.

lourdes Millan
lourdes Millan
5
2 days ago

Great costumer service

Ileen Rosas
Ileen Rosas
5
2 days ago

Great customer service and support. Awesome very friendly and helpful staff. Totally worth the drive from Elsinore !!!

Chelsea Javas
Chelsea Javas
5
2 days ago

A great resource to ensure you're using/creating safe cannabis & cannabis products!

canna neb
canna neb
1
2 days ago

Unfortunately this place has gone down hill. No longer doing 24 hour turn around, 3-5 day minimum to post results even for standard potency. Its been 6 days now for my results for standard test. Now double the cost $75 just for a standard potency. I used their services for years but will no longer be using them, i am dissapointed in the direction this company has gone.

Rob Counts
Rob Counts
1
2 days ago

Nice thank you yes we spoke on Friday we were just trying to figure out the 1 cannabinoid test and you're wrong good job trying though. And really my last test was 160 days. Sure makes you question the Integrity of the office



People Also View

  • Nordic Analytical Laboratories
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • AgriScience Labs
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Sequoia Laboratories
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • DB Labs
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • PharmLabs LLC
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Digipath Labs
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • ProVerde Laboratories
    5
    1 review
  • C4 LABORATORIES
    5
    1 review
  • Sequoia Analytical Labs
  • AgriScience Labs