Sequoia Laboratories

(9 reviews)
Others Services
  • 1783 Tribute Rd. Ste. A, Sacramento, CA 95815
Claim Listing

Company Description

We at Sequoia Labs have been in the California cannabis industry long enough to know what matters to you with your medical cannabis testing. Whether it is quality assurance, dosage or labeling that you need for your medical cannabis products we will do whatever is needed to make sure you are satisfied with your results and have an idea of what to do next in the industry.

Review & Rating

Ken Gribble
Ken Gribble
5
2 days ago

Great lab, friendly and knowledgeable people.

Benjamin Walls
Benjamin Walls
5
2 days ago

I would recommend Jeff any day. Very professional yet a relaxed attitude and environment. He is working closely with clients to provide the services they need!

B Lyles
B Lyles
5
2 days ago

Here for the Analytics.

Dawn Cappell
Dawn Cappell
5
2 days ago

Very informative and great customer service!

Caladrius Network
Caladrius Network
5
2 days ago

Sequoia Labs has not only upgraded their machines recently but continues to support non profit organizations that help sick children in our community. Supporting Sequoia Labs helps them provide more services to organizations like the Caladrius Network. Spend your dollars responsibly and support good actors in the community!

Pablo Van Gogh
Pablo Van Gogh
1
2 days ago

They have been shut down by the city of Sacramemto, but didn't tell us till weeks after we should have got results or a refund. It's been almost a month and no response or money. They defrauded us of over $2310.

J B
J B
5
2 days ago

Andrea was very professional and informative. Will be back when new strains are ready! Enjoy the dosi!

Bob And Bill
Bob And Bill
1
2 days ago

Yeah I paid $320 for a Full Screen and now their telling me it will be around $400 to $500 for a Full Screen that's just really cool how this Industry works I'll just wait until Marijuana is Federal Legal and then I can take these guys to Federal Court 😁

Tula Cope
Tula Cope
5
2 days ago

Jeff and his staff are impeccable. Great services! Best cannabis lab in the County.



People Also View

  • Nordic Analytical Laboratories
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • AgriScience Labs
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Sequoia Laboratories
    0.5
    9 reviews
  • DB Labs
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • PharmLabs LLC
    0.5
    8 reviews
  • Digipath Labs
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • ProVerde Laboratories
    5
    1 review
  • C4 LABORATORIES
    5
    1 review
  • Sequoia Analytical Labs
  • AgriScience Labs