Philly Pretzel Factory

(10 reviews)
Foodie Delight
  • 1525 Ford Road, Bensalem, PA 19020
Claim Listing

Company Description

Being “Better” sounds easier than it is. It takes dedication. Risk-taking. A refusal to compromise your principles. And yeah, sometimes that means keeping things simple. From our shape to our recipe, wholesome is how we do things better, every time. It’s not just about what goes into our pretzels. It’s about how you feel when you eat one…or four! It’s in the memories you make at tailgates, birthday parties, and movie nights – and the happiness you feel when you take the first bite.

Review & Rating

KidsRweird
KidsRweird
5
2 days ago

Love this place! The pretzels are awesome. I've never had to wait, and they make great suggestions for bulk ordering.

Len B
Len B
5
2 days ago

Love the pretzels

Readings with Rose
Readings with Rose
5
2 days ago

The BEST pretzel I've had in over 10 years!!! I also tried the bagel dogs and they were delicious. LOVE this place. So glad I found it!

Joanne T
Joanne T
5
2 days ago

Great people... I had to pick up 100 pretzels... All of them were nice & hot as well as delicious!

toibb savage
toibb savage
5
2 days ago

Love the plain pretzel. Nice.

Alex Shah
Alex Shah
4
2 days ago

Good snack!

Richard Jaffe
Richard Jaffe
4
2 days ago

waited online for about two hours to get two trays of pretzels and pretzel covered hot dogs. delish. addicting. just wish they organized pickup and process better on superbowl sunday. couldnt have been their first time doing this on such a busy day. at least hand out samples or something to the people waiting on line for so long? or be more thankful for their devotion?

Ronald carter jr
Ronald carter jr
4
2 days ago

If you love soft pretzels a better value than the pretzels at the mall. Three for three dollars. If you want a pretzel dog they have then also. Biggest reason to go the pretzels are freshly made.

Stephen Collins
Stephen Collins
4
2 days ago

Good pretzel wait for a pick up too long hope he gets his labor situation worked out

Cynthia
Cynthia
3
2 days ago

Pretzels were pretty good. It's more of a walk in place versus sit in. People were super friendly and willing to answer questions or make new pretzels (if one wanted an unsalted pretzel). A variety of different sauces are available to dip the pretzels in. The shop also offers drinks (frozen lemonade, etc.) Or bottled beverages. There is limited parking in the front. You can park in the back but you would have to walk around since there is no back entrance.



People Also View

  • KC Pretzel Boy's
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Milwaukee Pretzel Company
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Rhein Haus Denver
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Philly Pretzel Factory
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Wetzel's Pretzels
    0.6
    5 reviews
  • Fat Belly Pretzels
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Ben's Soft Pretzels
    5
    1 review
  • West Coast Pretzels
    5
    1 review
  • Pretzelmaker
  • Pretzel Peddler