Company Description

Here’s a few of the more popular categories of event ideas or event themes help you plan your next gathering.  Phoenix Amusements rents arcade games, photo booths and cash cubes throughout the Southeast and travels nationwide for your events.

Review & Rating

Phoenix Amusements, Inc. - Interactive Game & Photographic Rentals
Phoenix Amusements, Inc. - Interactive Game & Photographic Rentals
5
2 days ago

Phoenix Amusements is an interactive entertainment company which supplies all types of classic arcade games, simulators, sports, green screen photography, trade show traffic builders, photo booths, money booths, basketball, football games and much more to all types of events, trade shows, marketing tours, sporting and corporate events. We are an Atlanta, Georgia based company that has been in business since 1959. We deliver the fun to you and do so nationwide

Jay Duncan
Jay Duncan
5
2 days ago

My company used Phoenix for the rental of a claw game for a trade show. Everyone with Phoenix Amusements was great. They helped me customize the game to match the other graphics in my trade show booth. The game was quite successful in gaining traffic, capturing leads, and entertaining attendees. Thanks Phoenix Amusements!

Jess McKemie
Jess McKemie
5
2 days ago

I used Phoenix Amusements for a few ping pong tables and they helped with set up and delivery. Stacy was extremely kind, and even went to check out the venue to ensure the items fit before I purchased. She provided exceptional customer service and I will not hesitate to use Phoenix in the future. Thank you again for helping make my event a success!

Audrey Davies
Audrey Davies
5
2 days ago

Many logistics must be addressed to make a successful event planner; and finding a great vendor partner who has an incredible attention to detail; understands the needs of your client and addresses the budget needed to make an event happen is an extremely important element for success. Phoenix Amusements is certainly one of the best partners to have in the event industry. Stacy and Don are "game on" prior, during and after. Thanks Stacy and Don for another win! Audrey H Davies: AHDavies and Associates.

Scot Garcia
Scot Garcia
5
2 days ago

Stacy and Don are overall very accommodating and professional from initial call all the way till equipment break down. My company is based out of NYC so all of the communication between myself and Phoenix Amusements was digital or over the phone. Stacy was easily able to understand what we were looking for and translate that into a great attraction. My colleague was on-site for the actual event day and could only speak highly of Phoenix Amusements. Overall, if you're looking for any type of similar products, I highly recommend utilizing Phoenix Amusements.

Lyndsey Monconduit
Lyndsey Monconduit
5
2 days ago

We rented abound 8 80's and 90's arcade games for our set from Pheonix amusements and they were amazing! An absolute pleasure to work with and such a great inventory. I highly recommend them!

Sarah Beth Potter
Sarah Beth Potter
5
2 days ago

Always on time, professional and super courteous throughout the quote, booking and event process. Always an easy, stress-free addition to an event.

Eppendorf NA
Eppendorf NA
5
2 days ago

Stacy was so responsive from the first point of contact! The prize claw was such a hit in our trade show booth. Don was great from the first install to the dismantle. The actual equipment was amazing, it was professional, clean, and beautifully customized. Looking forward to working with them again in the future!



People Also View

  • Impact Events Atlanta
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • Impulse Lounge and Karaoke
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Fonix Entertainment
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Phoenix Amusements
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Utopian Events
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • TLC Rents - Event & Tent Rental
    0.4
    9 reviews
  • Divine Decor
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • DJerock Productions
    2.5
    2 reviews
  • Showtime Entertainment
  • DJ Krazy T