Pilates + Yoga Studio St. Louis

(10 reviews)
Fitness Centers
  • 1015 McCausland Ave, St. Louis, MO 63117
Claim Listing

Company Description

We offer you two unique experiences: the finest one-on-one Pilates, Yoga and fitness training, and small, boutique-like yet affordable classes—from nationally-certified teachers. Our passion: that feeling when you escape your head, drop into the moment, and make a mind-body connection that delivers strength, relaxation, and balance. There are very few things you can do for yourself that feel this good! Not to mention the rewards of calorie-blasting, stretching, slimming and sculpting.

Review & Rating

Judith Leise
Judith Leise
5
2 days ago

Chris Yonkers Yin class was one of the best yoga classes I've taken in St. Louis!

Kim Cox
Kim Cox
5
2 days ago

Everyone at the studio is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Katherine Meyer
Katherine Meyer
5
2 days ago

Small studio with great equipment and teaching. I’be been taking classes here since their beginning and enjoy the studio and surrounding area.

carol zwick
carol zwick
5
2 days ago

The trainers have kept me walking for the last 10 years

Sue Matlof
Sue Matlof
5
2 days ago

This studio is a very professional place with fabulous instructors. They help you get the most out of your class time, always encouraging you to reach your potential. It has been a great addition to my workout program.

Rochelle Scherrer
Rochelle Scherrer
5
2 days ago

I LOVE this studio! Excellent instructors, they are great whether you are new to pilates or have been doing it for years!

Krista Gnau
Krista Gnau
5
2 days ago

An amazing studio with incredibly knowledgeable staff, a warm and inviting atmosphere and a class schedule to fit your schedule. I've been a client for over 10years and can't recommend Pilates + Yoga studio STL enough. Swing by for their free intro classes!

Curtis L
Curtis L
5
2 days ago

I’ve been working with Lindsey for several years now. She’s thoughtful, focused, compassionate, and possesses an impressive wealth of knowledge. I’ve always appreciated her approach to coaching, and her attention to detail. I’m a full time professional Hairstylist and salon owner, and have always understood the importance of proper posture and body mechanics...i know my body needs strength and balance to execute my craft. About 5 years ago I was in a bicycle accident and broke my shoulder blade. After having experienced physical therapy for the recovery of that injury, I was made that much more aware of just how valuable Lindsey and her teachings are. It’s a comfortable environment, with a community atmosphere... try them out, you won’t be disappointed

colleen mattie
colleen mattie
5
2 days ago

I've visited multiple Pilates sessions and Megan gave me the best experience! She was extremely calming and precise in her directives to give us a excellent Pilates workout.

Carolina Pallaro
Carolina Pallaro
5
2 days ago

Great flexibility to schedule (which is perfect for my job agenda) and well prepared professionals to have a personal class or group class. Good cost benefit considering the great client service!



People Also View

  • KB Fitness Exercise Studio
    0.3
    15 reviews
  • Pilates + Yoga Studio St. Louis
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Hot Mamas Exercise
    0.7
    7 reviews
  • EPY Pilates
    5
    1 review
  • DOLFA Exercise Studio