Piranha Nightclub

(10 reviews)
Bars
  • 4633 Paradise Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89169, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Piranha Nightclub is the Crown Jewel of Gay Las Vegas featuring the hottest parties nightly. Voted Best Gay Nightclub year after year from the Las Vegas Review-Journal we strive to bring you the best in gay nightlife. We invite you to enjoy the many amenities Piranha Nightclub has to offer.

Review & Rating

Diamond Doll
Diamond Doll
5
2 days ago

Saturday nights are LIT!!! I cant rave enough about how much fun this club is, and they play music you can really get down to. xx

Daniel Rodriguez
Daniel Rodriguez
2
2 days ago

This club has a great theme. How ever music needs to improve. Drinks are average price and good. Disappointed for being a gay club in Vegas I would've expected a lot more.

Brandelion Charles Torberson
Brandelion Charles Torberson
3
2 days ago

Not enough room to dance without being cramped and whenever you use your card they will put a $100 authorization on it without even telling you first which will last for a few days depending on your bank. Definitely not okay when you’re on vacation and need money. Also one of the security guys was a jerk, but that’s usually how it goes.

paddy pilkington
paddy pilkington
4
2 days ago

Fun gay nightclub. It’s vegas’ on gay nightclub and it’s a fun happening spot. It’s pretty big with lots of different rooms. The do drag ashows and have gogo dancers.

Jordon Stokes
Jordon Stokes
1
2 days ago

I'm black and I was asked to show my ID after purchasing a drink... No big deal! My white friends I was with however were never asked for their ID after buying a drink. Please explain.

Julian Franco
Julian Franco
5
2 days ago

It’s adorable, it’s cozy, the guys are cute but it tends to be more of a local bar versus a nightclub. I did enjoy the outdoor hookah lounge which was my first time and I had a great time overall it has a cute dance floor and enough bars to drink.

Noelle Hall
Noelle Hall
5
2 days ago

Came for the drag show. It was a little short but all preformers were amazing. We got bottle service and we were extremely pleased with how everything went. Cheap for the bottle, great seats and fantastic views. Would suggest bottle service for groups of 5 or more.

Alan LaRage
Alan LaRage
3
2 days ago

The idea and theme is different, different rooms with music. Like other clubs. The prices are to be expected I suppose if we are comparing this to another club at the wynn with prime location. I wouldn't say it would be the fairest. However the energy is still great, my only complaint is it's maybe time for expansion. Maybe some valet service since parking can be difficult. Maybe also even add gaming rewards cards? This is the only place I've been where I put in almost 100$ playing without the offer of a comp drink.

Jesse L
Jesse L
5
2 days ago

This club is one of the best in Vegas. They have everything from great shows, great music and some of the best dancers. They have Latin night, Drag night and all kind of other things going on. Dj Virus is great. We had great time here with some friends. The drinks are very strong and reasonably priced too.

Brian Portner
Brian Portner
4
2 days ago

My friends and I really enjoyed this club on a whole. The music was great and there were three different areas to dance. They also had drag performances and cute go-go boys - what more could you ask for! However, the drinks were very pricey - $10 for coolers and $11-12 for mixed drinks. Also, bartenders refused to give water for free even when my friend was feeling sick. Wanted to make us pay $7 for a bottle which was totally unacceptable. Despite that negative element I still had a great time here.



People Also View

  • JR's Bar & Grill
    0.3
    13 reviews
  • Oz New Orleans
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Club Try-angles
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • TWIST SOUTH BEACH
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Piranha Nightclub
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Boxers
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • Flicks
    0.3
    11 reviews
  • Cobalt Gay Bar
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Charlie's Denver
    0.3
    10 reviews
  • Industry Bar
    0.3
    10 reviews