Poke Green

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 275 Greenwich St, New York, NY 10007 USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • L&L Hawaiian Barbecue
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Back Home In Lahaina
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Poke Green
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pokeatery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Tiki Terrace
    0.3
    10 reviews

Company Description

Poke Green began in the Fall of 2016 when Shinju Sushi near Wall Street was converted to the first Poke Green after its owner wanted to launch a new food venture heavily influenced by Hawaiian and Japanese cuisines with a fast-casual twist.

Review & Rating

amichai amit
amichai amit
5
2 days ago

Awesome food, and environment friendly.

adii martinez
adii martinez
5
2 days ago

Love the poke bowls here

Olivia Savell
Olivia Savell
4
2 days ago

Offers MealPal for lunch has decent offerings - NOTE MealPal participant offering smaller portions fewer choices and the bowl is mostly rice. If you have a small appetite or dont stuff yourself it's a good choice

Dino Garbaccio
Dino Garbaccio
5
2 days ago

Great poke the fish is always fresh

Jeremia Maldonado
Jeremia Maldonado
5
2 days ago

Highest quality fish around.

Chelsea Bikowski
Chelsea Bikowski
5
2 days ago

Delicious food and great service!

Sg Stsha
Sg Stsha
5
2 days ago

I work nearby and come here often for lunch. The poke is consistently fresh and the staff is friendly. They also have some of the best dumplings with chili oil I've had. They do hot food in the winter which is a great addition to the poke bar.

Sarahi Villar
Sarahi Villar
3
2 days ago

The fish is fresh and the portion size is larger than usual. Its nice that you can choose lots of toppings and mix-ins. The price is pretty standard. The staff wasn't very friendly. I had placed an online order and when i went in to to pick it up, there was no clear indicator of where the online pick-ups are, so i ask the lady over the counter and she barely looked up, motioned with her head and said its over there. On top of that, "over there" was just an empty shelf which is where my order was supposed to be given that i ordered way ahead of time.

Yantao Wu
Yantao Wu
5
2 days ago

I love Poke Green’s poke bowls. The fish is always very fresh and the bowls are bigger than the other poke spots I’ve tried. Delivery is always fast. Their dumplings are awesome too. Their ramen in the winter is a great addition to the seasonal menu.

Karen Collins
Karen Collins
5
2 days ago

This Poke Green location has the best Dumpling soup I have ever eaten. The service was outstanding as well. We also had the gyudon which was fantastic and I would definitely get it again. Next time you are in Tribeca make sure you eat here.