Pokeatery

(10 reviews)
Restaurant
  • 18911 Lake Chabot Road, Castro Valley, CA 94546 USA
Claim Listing

People Also View

  • L&L Hawaiian Barbecue
    0.4
    11 reviews
  • Back Home In Lahaina
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Poke Green
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Pokeatery
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • The Tiki Terrace
    0.3
    10 reviews

Company Description

Poke (pronounced “poh-kay”)is a raw salad found in Hawaiian cuisine. Fresh, healthy, and tasty, it is a popular dish that is served at all varieties of meals and get-togethers, and found almost anywhere on the islands, from fancy restaurants to neighborhood grocery stores.

Review & Rating

Chris Carter
Chris Carter
5
2 days ago

This is now one of my all time favorite Poke joints. The kelp noodles and kale are on point! Super Keto friendly too!! Fresh fish with a ton of options and sides galore. You could easily split one. There are a few different restaurants in the market with it that looked and smelled amazing too. If you're in the area and have a hankering for Poke this is your spot! They also have extra parking in the back that fits larger vehicles (Sprinter love!). Enjoy!!

Nathan Nielsen
Nathan Nielsen
5
2 days ago

Good and fair priced. Lots of options.

Jeff VanDeVen
Jeff VanDeVen
5
2 days ago

Love this place. It's hard to eat healthy.... This place makes it easy!!!

Katrina Haus Morales
Katrina Haus Morales
5
2 days ago

Very fresh, lots of options, good sauces, big portions. And DOLE WHIP.

Ness
Ness
5
2 days ago

Love this place. I have been a frequent costumer sense they opened. Always fresh, big portions and never disappointing. The line can get long in the summer around lunch time but it is worth the wait!

Lisa Armour
Lisa Armour
5
2 days ago

Really yummy order at the counter poke place inside a Public market. If you’re wanting a poke bowl this hits the spot

Livin_ lg
Livin_ lg
1
2 days ago

Food is great. But make sure you go during the day because apparently its up to the kids behind the counter when they feel like closing.

Mimi Wahinee
Mimi Wahinee
5
2 days ago

I have tried many Poke places and this one is definitely one of the best ones I tried so far. The prices are very reasonable! Got the vegetarian bowl and got it delivered through Door Dash. The portions are big for the price. Highly recommend this place.

Vic
Vic
5
2 days ago

I have had poke bowls from nearly a dozen places in the Bay Area, and Pokeatery is by far the best. Both their regular bowls and their Vegetarian Bowl are amazing. The ingredients are fresh, the sauces are tasty, and the items are put together very well. Also, the portion sizes are perhaps the largest I've ever had for poke bowls.

Terrylee Allen
Terrylee Allen
5
2 days ago

My wife loves this place. That's good enough for me!! 😇😎