PPR Inc.

(11 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 667 11th Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30318
Claim Listing

Company Description

Professional Photo Resources is your one-stop source for all of your professional photographic imaging needs. Serving working professionals since 1983, PPR is the largest photographic rental house in the southeast. We offer a complete selection of lighting, grip, and studio equipment as well as camera gear in all formats and all major brands. Have specialized needs for a tough assignment? Our knowledgeable staff can recommend the right tools to make your job go smoothly.

Review & Rating

Ian Trunk
Ian Trunk
5
2 days ago

Great printing services, great product selection, and very knowledgeable and helpful employees.

Chris Dorn
Chris Dorn
5
2 days ago

Always professional and on point. Great gear and service.

Dalton Touchberry
Dalton Touchberry
5
2 days ago

Big thank you to Johnny for helping get a piece of a broken hotshoe out of the mount on my camera! He helped me even though they technically don't do repairs. Very courteous and professional, I was treated very kindly and I'll definitely be coming back here!

Trevor Bartlett
Trevor Bartlett
5
2 days ago

The only lab I've ever seen that truly know what they are doing. Fast turn around and everything is done in house. I love it!

Amanda mae
Amanda mae
5
2 days ago

Great service. Always has the equipment I need. Alex is the best, most knowledgeable wizard the world has ever known.

Cleo Henderson
Cleo Henderson
5
2 days ago

One of my new favorite places for photography/ videography products and advice as a newbie photographer. Great selection, prices, and staff!

Reggie Hughey
Reggie Hughey
5
2 days ago

I sent my brother to pick up a couple of items from PPR. Kevin’s no photographer. Walking in, the place was busy, and he felt intimidated by all the gear for sale and rental. Kevin said, as busy as they were, every staff member he came into contact with was extremely helpful. The staff there are Pro’s, but they’re the best people you’ll meet in Photograpphy.

Byron Crosby
Byron Crosby
5
2 days ago

Great people. Super helpful

AVERY JOHNSON
AVERY JOHNSON
5
2 days ago

Very good prices but the staff is a bit socially removed. It was Friday afternoon in fairness

Raven Thomas
Raven Thomas
5
2 days ago

Love their customer service! They were so very helpful! I was even more excited that had gels for me to test! So helpful!

Steve Carmichael
Steve Carmichael
5
2 days ago

It was so good to be in a real photography store with expert people and excellent equipment, service and materials like film. For a professional photographer there is no website that can substitute for such an experience. Best of all I was able to hold and touch the things that I eventually purchased and will not have to go to the trouble of mailing it back and seeking a refund.



People Also View

  • PPR Inc.
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • SIFI Entertainment
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Up & Up Weddings
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Trove Studio
    1
    5 reviews
  • B.B. WARREN PRODUCTIONS
  • Shawn Maxwell Cinema
  • A Lewis Films
  • Helena Films
  • Reggie Parker Photography
  • Honeybee Studios