SIFI Entertainment

(10 reviews)
Wedding Equip Rental
  • 502 Lenox Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

SIFI Entertainment was founded in 2006 by Simon Rimmer. Simon founded this company to provide elegant, stylish and boutique entertainment services. Simon has an extensive background in private events and has been featured as head training DJ for Royal Caribbean International cruise line. SIFI Entertainment has a full time staff of talented DJs ready to help you with every aspect of your event.

Review & Rating

Sarah loft
Sarah loft
5
2 days ago

Simon and his team are seriously THE BEST! I have been to 13 weddings this year and all of the DJS have been really bad! We saw Simon at a wedding a knew we had to hire him for ours. He created an amazing atmosphere for us and our guests. Hire these guys now!!!

John porter
John porter
5
2 days ago

Simply, SIFI Entertainment is phenomenal. Dj Simon did an AMAZING job at my 40th birthday bash. Him and his crew got everyone engaged and on the dance floor. I picked a few songs to give him an idea of how I wanted the night to sound, but let him work his magic from there. And boy did he do a great job! My guests were raving about my birthday, particularly the great DJ and dancers I had. I COULD NOT SAY ENOUGH GREAT WORDS ABOUT THESE GUYS.

Jason benz
Jason benz
5
2 days ago

Hire this crew. First class entertainment from the first time we sat down with Simon and Chris. Lighting and music was on point for our corporate function!

DJ Trouble
DJ Trouble
5
2 days ago

I have had the pleasure of using SIFI Entertainment and the experience was beyond formidable from all aspects. The professional and intricate care taken to provide a memorable experience was sensational and the DJ was awesome. Coming from one DJ to another, I was thoroughly impressed. I highly recommend SIFI Entertainment, and their staff, to ensure that your needs are accomodated and well substantiated.

David Martinez
David Martinez
5
2 days ago

Simon Brings the Energy, Fun and gives your wedding that professional aspect of announcing you’re events. I loved it! He was able to use a custom song that we created for my mother son dance and the crowd went nuts!!

Joel nottelling
Joel nottelling
5
2 days ago

I've known Simon a long time and he has been killing the DJ game the whole time. We had him take care of my sisters wedding and it was a great decision! The dance floor was full all night and everyone was raving about the music after. Get a professional DJ from SIFI and your guests will be thanking you!

William Richards
William Richards
5
2 days ago

As a groom I didn't have many responsibilities for the wedding, but I was tasked with booking the music. I wanted a DJ and my wife wanted a band. After searching the Internet for Atlanta based DJs I came across SIFI Entertainment. I loved that in addition to regular DJ services, they also had the option of bringing in a live saxophone and conga player. Turns out I wasn't really in charge of the music even though that's what I was told, and an epic battle of wills ensued. Was it going to be a band or a DJ. I eventually won. I'm so glad I did as hiring SIFI was one of the best decisions we made. SIFI are incredibly professional, organized, and easy to work with. I had specific needs as one half of my family is latin. SIFI provided me with a sample mix of tracks that showed he was not messing around. When the reception came, SIFI had people out of their seats and on the floor from the time the dancing started until the last shuttle left to head back to the hotel. During the reception at least 10 different people came up to me and told me what a great time they were having and how AWESOME the DJ was. I cannot overstate how much the sax and congas add to the whole experience. It's ten times better than having a band. If you're looking for music for your event, I highly recommend SIFI Entertainment. If you're worried about music, then hire SIFI Entertainment and that will be one less thing you have to worry about. Also, I got to tell my wife, "I told you so!"

Amanda Oldeen
Amanda Oldeen
5
2 days ago

Simon and his team are amazing, and best of all, they know how to rock a party! As a wedding planner, they are a go-to for me. They are not only professional and on-top of it leading up to the event (which is a huge peace of mind) but they always get the guests dancing and party going! Highly recommend!

Matt Syrett
Matt Syrett
5
2 days ago

Simon was amazing! My wife and I can't recommend him highly enough. Music for the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception was perfect. Our wedding was 4 months ago but friends and family still talk about how awesome the music was and how they've never been to a wedding where the dance floor was packed the entire time. The portal to add to your play/do not play list was super easy. He was very responsive and met with us prior to the wedding to go over the schedule, what to play when, and our likes/dislikes. In retrospect, he clearly had a handle on everything and we probably didn't need to meet with him but he did nonetheless and put our minds at ease. Simon is not the press play and walk away DJ. He understood the type of music we wanted, knew how to keep the energy up and keep people on the dance floor and mixed accordingly, a perfect blend of oldies, 90s/early 2000s nostalgia, and current hits. Super flexible and friendly taking requests as well. There's really no reason for you to book another DJ. Simon is the man.

John Barjuca
John Barjuca
5
2 days ago

Simon was an awesome DJ and played to the crowd extremely well. We had a mix of younger and older people in attendance, and everyone was having an awesome time! The dance floor was going strong until the lights came on. Simon was very professional, well prepared and great to work with, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. I think his services were well worth the price we paid, Thanks Simon!



People Also View

  • Sound Insight Productions
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • SIFI Entertainment
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Fonix Entertainment
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • SE Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Unique Event Elements
    0.5
    5 reviews
  • Indaglow Productions
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Illuminating Design Inc.
    1.2
    3 reviews
  • Masterpiece Lighting
    5
    1 review
  • Exquisite Sounds Entertainment
    5
    1 review
  • Full Circle Lighting