Sound Insight Productions

(11 reviews)
Wedding Planners
  • 130 BIRCH VALLEY DR, ATHENS GA 30605
Claim Listing

Company Description

Sound Insight Productions is an Athens DJ company available for Weddings, Corporate Events, Fashion, Industry, Nightlife, Club, Production, A/V, Photo Booths, Lighting, Decor, and any other musically creative projects. We rock events in Athens, Atlanta, Macon, Augusta, Monroe, Duluth, Lawrenceville, Oconee, Greensboro, Lake Oconee, Madison, Marietta, Decatur, Nashville, Savannah, Charleston, Saint Simons, and beyond.

Review & Rating

Tara Weiszer
Tara Weiszer
5
2 days ago

David was awesome at our event! He kept things moving and the guests, especially the kids, very engaged! He's got a ton of energy and is very easy to work with. We highly recommend Sound Insight Productions!!

Billy Babboni
Billy Babboni
5
2 days ago

David is great! He's so fun to work with and he's an amazing DJ. We heard from so many people both during and after the reception was over about how awesome David was. It's clear his passion is making sure people have only the best time at their events. I can't recommend him enough!

William White
William White
5
2 days ago

David was beyond professional. He helped my wife and I have a perfect wedding. All of our concerns were put at ease by David, as he worked behind the scenes with our wedding planner and photographers to create a perfect event. He handled our ceremony as well as the reception. He is a fantastic DJ, but I believe he separates himself from the competition with his emcee skills. He literally ran the entire reception. I cannot recommend him enough. Pick him as your DJ for you event and relax.

Kristen Knopick
Kristen Knopick
5
2 days ago

We got married three years ago. Our reception was amazing because of David. He timed everything right, had the best choice of music, and, I didn't realize how important this was at the time, he edited down the songs for the dances with our parents so that we weren't out there just rocking back and forth for what would seem like an awkward length of time. We've been to quite a few weddings between then and now, and let's just say... they've made us appreciate the quality of his work even more. And!! We still get loads of compliments on how amazing our reception was - and a big part of that is thanks to David.

Gwen Dwyer
Gwen Dwyer
5
2 days ago

Best DeeJay ever! David did the uplighting throughout the venue and it added the perfect touch to our evening reception! Numerous guests have told me what a blast they had at the reception thanks to the amazing Deejay! He played everything we could dance to and have a great time!

Sarah Eubanks
Sarah Eubanks
5
2 days ago

Not only is David a talented DJ and super nice guy, he is so thoughtful about details that help to make your event seamless and SO MUCH FUN. Once the party starts, I don't think there is ever a moment where you want to get off the dance floor.

Faith W
Faith W
5
2 days ago

Your search for a wedding DJ is over. David was the first vendor we hired, and we are so glad we did. From setting up speakers for the ceremony, to cocktail hour, to the last dance, David made sure the entire day went smoothly. He's an expert at using music to pace your event, and speaks over a microphone as little as possible. Whether you want a techno rave for 200 guests, a formal ceremony with classical music, or a Bar-Mitzvah for your cat, David can handle it.

Vicki Still
Vicki Still
5
2 days ago

Fantastic band that brought great energy and fun to the party! The dance floor stayed full the entire evening and the DJ kept things moving and right on time. Would recommend Side Hustle without hesitation! David Osborne is outstanding to work with.

Courtney Brown
Courtney Brown
5
2 days ago

Sound Insight Productions is THE BEST. David and all the members of Side Hustle Dance Band were fantastic. David and his crew are so attentive, responsive, and easy to work with. They will plan for everything- even details I had never thought of. Side Hustle is a phenomenal group of musicians/entertainers- they don’t just play music, they bring the party! All of our guests enjoyed our reception so much, and everyone wanted to know about the band. If you want people tearing it up on the dance floor, you want Side Hustle!

Mary Eversole
Mary Eversole
5
2 days ago

David and Whitney were an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning. They truly made our special day over the top amazing. Everyone complimented the music and how David kept all my guests in the loop on the order of events. Having experienced vendors truly made my day stress free!

Sierra Dixon
Sierra Dixon
5
2 days ago

I wish I could give ten stars and two thumbs up. David was amazing and very easy to work with. He was so detailed and organized and made planning super simple. There was no detail left untouched and David was prompt with answering every email and question leading up to our wedding day. I would recommend Sound Insight (and specially David) to anyone looking for a 5-star experience. I can’t wait to find a reason to use him again! Absolutely recommend!



People Also View

  • Sound Insight Productions
    0.5
    11 reviews
  • SIFI Entertainment
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Fonix Entertainment
    0.4
    10 reviews
  • SE Events
    0.6
    8 reviews
  • Unique Event Elements
    0.5
    5 reviews
  • Indaglow Productions
    1.7
    3 reviews
  • Illuminating Design Inc.
    1.2
    3 reviews
  • Masterpiece Lighting
    5
    1 review
  • Exquisite Sounds Entertainment
    5
    1 review
  • Full Circle Lighting